We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Creve Coeur
Certificate of Excellence
Liberty mo
Level Contributor
44 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome hotel”
Reviewed November 17, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, nicest folks in the world! They want to do everything in their power to make sure you have an excellent stay. Cannot say enough great things and the drury esaver rates rock!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

408 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    99
    28
    7
    7
See reviews for
193
54
16
92
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bowling Green, Missouri
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Stayed here over the weekend to attend a show at the Fox Theatre. The staff was very friendly. The room was quiet and clean. Loved the comfy bed and all the pillows! Since it was a Saturday night, the evening reception area was beyond crowded. We didn't even try to take part, but instead opted to eat at the attached Applebees. We did eat breakfast the next morning, and it was very good. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZouGal37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2013

My sister and I stayed here for a week while a family member was recovering in Baptist Hospital from heart surgery. Everything about the hotel was wonderful. The location was close to the hospital and you could stay off the main highways. The indoor parking garage was very convenient. The rooms were very clean. No hall noise at night even though there was a youth softball tournament also staying there. The staff, especially in the dining area, was exceptional. The free breakfast buffet and evening cocktail hour/buffet was wonderful. Staying here really took a load off our minds, and actually ended up saving us a lot of time and money by not having to eat out every meal. Would recommend this to anyone needing to stay in the area, and especially if you have a loved on in the local hospitals. Ask about hospital rates!

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms on the 7th floor that don't have rooms across the hall from them. Very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MaryFNP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2013

This hotel is awesome! They take pride in keeping their guests happy and feeling like they are at home. There is free breakfast in the morning and free dinner at night along with cocktails and popcorn. The staff is very friendly and will help you with anything you need. The location is great, right off the highway. I was there for work so I was literally about 5 minutes away from work.

The only con to this hotel is that the shampoo/conditioner givien out is not the greatest. I would recommend bringing your own.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BrandieP783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

This proved to be a great choice. My parents and older cousins were looking for a place in St. Louis to have a brief family reunion. This was a great location for folks traveling into the area from out of state. It is located off I-270. My aunt also attended and she uses a walker to get around and she found that the property allowed her great access in tight areas.

We utilized the happy hour and breakfast. There was plenty of food to make an evening meal: grilled chicken strips, potato, and a nice spring mix salad but our group chose to walk through to the Applebees on the property.

The living room area made a great spot to campout and spread old photos on the table for hours.

The front desk folks were very helpful. They put us in a suite with my parents on one side and my aunt and me on the other side. This was good. Others in our party were put in neighboring rooms.

This was close enough to Downtown St. Louis without the higher room rate.

Room Tip: Ask for a room opposite the highway if you are a lite sleeper.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susanelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Indiana
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We stayed for 3 nights for a fall break trip to St Louis. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel, however, does not have enough room to accommodate large groups of people at breakfast and the evening kickback. We skipped breakfast one morning and went elsewhere as the line was very long. Every evening we had to call for more towels which was a put off. Parking is nice as it is in a garage and away from the elements. It is secured parking with room key needed for access. The pool isn't very large and quickly goes from 2' 10" to 5 feet. But the room was clean and quiet and suited our needs well.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank traveler1114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Stayed at Drury Inn on October 14th, 2013. Only 2 people at front desk, and they were very friendly.

We stayed there because my husband was scheduled for surgery at hospital in same location.

The room was clean. The Bathroom was not. Not sure if the dispenser for soap leaked down on the shower turn on/off knob or if it was dirty. Made me go get some cleaning supplies and clean the shower. There were not enough towels or wash clothes. It was like the maid forgot what she was doing.

I did not care for the parking arrangements and taking elevator to your room.

TV faded in and out and would sometimes continue to scroll stations on its own.

Breakfast was excellent.

I would recommend staying again, but making sure of the room before I committed to staying.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherrie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creve Coeur
1.4 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis
#1 of 7 in Creve Coeur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 427 reviews
6.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Brentwood
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. Louis - Westport
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel St. L...
#3 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 887 reviews
14.3 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis at the Arch
6.2 mi away
Clayton Plaza Hotel
Clayton Plaza Hotel
#3 of 5 in Clayton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 934 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur
Address: 11980 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, Saint Louis, MO 63141-6730
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Creve Coeur
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Creve Coeur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creve Coeur is a quiet St. Louis suburb near major business districts, shopping, top-rated medical facilities and Lambert International Airport. Airport transportation assistance is available. Our hotel is located off I-270 near all major interstates in the metro area. Relax and enjoy free hot breakfast and free food and drinks at our evening 5:30 Kickback®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites Creve Coeur Hotel Creve Coeur
Drury Inn Creve Coeur
Drury Creve Coeur
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing