We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur
Nearby Hotels
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn St Louis - Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Louis Westport(Maryland Heights)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (472)
Filter reviews
472 results
Traveler rating
308
113
32
9
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
308
113
32
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsparking garagefree drinksnachoshappy hourhot dogsevening foodbaked potatoroom was cleanmake your own waffleshotel of choiceyogurtst louischillialcoholic beverageshot tubroom keymercy hospital
Filter
Updating list...
372 - 377 of 472 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2013

If you want a place that is quiet. Don't stay. Kids ran hall way all night and hotel staff did nothing about it and the pool was also closed. WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN. Terrible experience. Came for kids birthday treat so they could swim. Could have went home and watched tv and played on Internet for free. There is less nose at the Disney hotels.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annoyed821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Creve Coeur, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2013

I am so sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. This is definitely not the kind of stay we want our guests to experience. We try very hard to ensure that all of our guests have a good quiet night when with us, but it sounds like we did not do very well this past weekend! We will definitely look at making some changes to ensure all of our guests have a peaceful night in the future. I also do apologize about our pool being closed. We had to close the pool Saturday evening due to broken glass in the pool and the obvious safety concern. We spent all night draining and vacuuming the pool in order to have it reopen on Sunday. I know this is a very popular amenity with our guests and I am sorry that it was unavailable during your stay. We hope you will give us another chance on your next visit to St. Louis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

We stayed here with our son for the weekend who was attending a business conference near here the next week. Although we live about a 4 hour drive from here, he lives over 10 hours from us so when we heard he was going to be so close and in a city we love to visit off we went. When our son's plane was delayed and he missed his connecting flight and was unable to get here that night, although it was 10:00 that night when we found out, they still allowed us to cancel his room reservation for the night. There is an Applebee's connected thru the lobby of the hotel so there is no need to even drive to eat if you want to stay in and they offer room service from there also. Can't say enough good things about this experience.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

After a long day on the road, this was a great spot to stop for the night. We used Drury points and booked a king suite and it was awesome! Staff was very friendly and helpful. We travel with a dog and it is so great to check into a *****star hotel and be accepted. Our room was fabulous. We went to "Happy Hour" and sat on the outside of the dining area as we took our dog. She just laid under the table while we had wine and pretzels, etc. room was very clean. A little stuffy but turning on the air was all it took. Easy access off the St. Louis bypass. Breakfast area is very attractive and breakfast is the Drury standard. Highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Margaret A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

This hotel has become a staple for my business travel to St. Louis. The hotel staff and the area amenities make this a great place to stay. The easy highway access makes it very easy to travel around the metro area. Great hotel and a great value.

Room Tip: the suites are very spacious
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tapros90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. The property is close to my grandmother's so it was in a perfect location. The hotel is kept up quite nice. The rooms are decent, nothing amazing and maybe a little on the drab side, but since rooms are for sleeping it was great. The 5 of us(2 adults/3kids) shared a 2 queen suite. It was nice because we could put the kids to bed in one room and still hang out in the other.

The staff was amazing, I mean truly amazing and very customer focused. This was from the top down. I saw the manager out shoveling snow and hustling around to help her staff. Even the housekeeping staff was incredibly friendly as well. We were there over New Years so they anticipated a full hotel and planned accordingly. They even put a nice goody bag in front of every room with some water, extra trash bags and a nice note explaining the hotel policy on extra people in the room as well the noise policy. This was a classy move.

The breakfast and happy hour were nice too and saved us some $$$. The popcorn machine was quite the novelty for the kids.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdmaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews