We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Umm Umm good”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Ranked #40 of 60 Restaurants in Creve Coeur
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Elgin, South Carolina
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Umm Umm good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2012

T.G.I Fridays is one of my favorite mid-range chain restaurants. This one did not disappointment me. The service was good. I ordered ribs,and sweet potato fries which was great.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SuthernBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    10
    9
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Charles, MO.
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“TGI”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2012

We eat here often. Food is always good, but the atmosphere is too dark (lighting) and noise levels are high.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank CMSgt-Ret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Creve Coeur, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn't get a server”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2012

Sat there with a friend. Other people were seated after us. No server would wait on us. Four servers all said it wasn't their table. Tried to get a manager. No luck. We just left. Manager was at the door and told us to come back. We laughed and told him why we wouldn't be back.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank Jerry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kansas city MO
Level Contributor
70 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Friendly!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Had just arrived in St Louis and spotted TGIF-pulled right in because there are none in Kansas City-Friday evening -a little wait-once seated began talking to the staff -very friendly and accomodating to say the least!!!---Really enjoyed my dinner and conversation-returning again is a must. OH and the food was GREAT!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rekabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TGI Friday's also viewed

Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
 
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
 

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing