We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic with a Twist”
Review of Kimcheese

Kimcheese
Ranked #16 of 73 Restaurants in Creve Coeur
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

I lived in Seoul for two years and love Korean food. This food is authentic with a twist of American Mexican influence. The Bee Bim Bap is amazing, and their spicy pork burritos will blow you away.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank TrippinElf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 19 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2016

Tempura tacos. Chicken soft tacos. KimCheese Burger. Sampler. Cheese fries. Potstickers. BimBamBop. SOO many choices! Okay...ill start with chips and guacamole...Oh...a side of rice,please. This is a meal!

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Service
Thank Margaret M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Amazeballs!!! The bim bam bowl with spicy pork rocked my world so hard. I hope this is a chain because I want to go again for sure!

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank lindsayj59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

My Family and I went to this Resturant for Lunch I had the Korean BBQ Tacos and I one fish, steak, and spicy Pork, we also had Quesadillas, the Spicy Pork Rice Bowl, Chips and Guacamole with Salsa, Everthing was very good. We enjoyed everything, so I would definitely recommend this Resturant.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank andypandaNashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

Really love the taco's at Kimcheese. The beef has a slight bulgolgi flavor which is delish in a soft taco. Have had them a few times and they have never disappointed.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank oleladycoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kimcheese also viewed

Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
University City, Saint Louis
 
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
Creve Coeur, Saint Louis
 

Been to Kimcheese? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing