We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good rate,location and front desk. Nice size room, was...”
Review of Days Inn Concordia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Concordia
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Concordia
Reviewed May 6, 2013

Good rate,location and front desk. Nice size room, was quiet and easy to get to.Parking good, breakfast could use some hot items and a little more variety.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Terry N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Concordia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 196 reviews

Reviewed May 2, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Walter W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Very dirty and outdated. I can't believe days inn or any hotel chain would even let them carry their banner. Stayed here with a large group and we will not go back. They took advantage of all guests with confusing and bogus cancellation policies among other issues. We contacted corporate Days Inn but they would not do anything to rectify the situation as well. They stated it was up the hotel's ownership. We tried to talk with the owner which was in her office but she refused to speak with us.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nowhiners1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, staff was friendly. Some highway noise through windows but got a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jerry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JERALBStrongsville
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concordia
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 2 in Concordia
8 reviews
8.9 mi away
Camelot Inn
Camelot Inn
#1 of 2 in Higginsville
8 reviews
8.4 mi away
Super 8 Sweet Springs
Super 8 Sweet Springs
#2 of 2 in Sweet Springs
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Warrensburg Station
17.4 mi away
Super 8 Warrensburg
Super 8 Warrensburg
#3 of 6 in Warrensburg
158 reviews
24.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sedalia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Concordia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Concordia

Address: 301 NW 3rd St, I-70 & Mo 23, Concordia, MO 64020-8130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Concordia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Concordia
Price Range: $82 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Concordia 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Concordia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concordia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing