We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value”
Review of Days Inn Concordia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Concordia
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Concordia
Reviewed October 21, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DEBRA B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 204 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2012

Was OK for two very tired travelers. Room had an odor (pets perhaps?), but that didn't prevent us from sleeping after driving for 12 hours. Staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Danjo471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 6, 2012

The establishment was in need of updating, rooms were clean although shabby.
Breakfast selections were minimal. I would not recommend this establishment , this was not a good value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

we got in late and were still sleeping when it sounded like a jack hammer going off right next to us and then the hammering started....if there is going to be construction going on one should be notified so we could go somewhere else..or it should be held off until patrons are gone.... wasn't good....

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

The carpets really need to be replaced to move this hotel up in ratings. The room was basic and clean and close to I-70. The staff was a little odd but we had no real problems. This works as a quick overnight stay but would not want to spend a lot of time there.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PittsburghPhotog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel at the last minute. I think you couldn't expect much for where this hotel is located. There are two hotels and three gas stations at this exit. That's it. The hotel was old, but the room was clean. The shower was designed for a VERY small person. Maybe for munchkins or oompah-loompahs. We didn't partake in breakfast, or the pool / hot tub. The air conditioner was loud, but kept the room quite cool.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Onesparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Checked in late to get some rest from a long trip. The TV did not work, a call to the front desk was useless and got no results. The "continental Breakfast" was non-existant (cerial with no milk and no one to ask). I really have nothing good to say!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jared R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concordia
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 2 in Concordia
11 reviews
15.5 mi away
Laci's Country Inn
Laci's Country Inn
#1 of 2 in Knob Noster
59 reviews
8.5 mi away
Night Inn
Night Inn
#1 of 2 in Sweet Springs
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Concordia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Concordia

Address: 301 NW 3rd St, I-70 & Mo 23, Concordia, MO 64020-8130
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Concordia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Concordia
Price Range: $71 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Concordia 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Concordia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concordia Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing