We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My stay at super 8 hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Overall, my stay was satisfactory. The cost of the room was more expensive than other hotels in the immediate area. The window was small, a semi truck was parked in front of it, & provided little natural light into the room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Keith R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

307 - 313 of 394 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Marian T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Then this is the place for you! Otherwise stay anywhere else in Columbia. We got stuck in a smoking room and it was TERRIBLE! The hallways smelled like old smoke and a bit of stale beer. Mmmmmm.

The breakfast was one type of cereal and a do it yourself waffle maker. I choose to walk to the McDonalds next door for coffee and an egg McMuffin.

The only good thing was the staff. The front desk people, cleaning people and even the gardener were very friendly. Yeh for them!

Room Tip: My tip is don't stay here!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChicagoLawyerGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

This Super 8 is outstanding in every way. The front desk folks are very helpful. I only wish there were other Super 8 motels across the country that were as good and owned by families who care about the traveler.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Luann M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.2 mi away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#16 of 36 in Columbia
770 reviews
0.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Columbia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
4.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
4.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane

Address: 3216 Clark Ln, Columbia, MO 65202-2414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range: $54 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Columbia Clark Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
Columbia Super Eight
Columbia Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing