We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First visit, not the last”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in Columbia
Certificate of Excellence
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
68 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“First visit, not the last”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

We had never stayed at a Drury Inn before and I have to say we will definitely stay at a Drury Inn again. This one was easy to find off the highway. When we checked in the front desk staff was very pleasant, the room was clean and the furnishings well maintained. The breakfast bar was clean, very well taken care of by the attendant and the food ( the standard scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuts and gravy and waffles) was both warm and good. I was very happy to see that in addtion to applie/orange juice there is also a softdrink dispenser in the breakfast/lounge area. There is also a Denny's right next door and more restaurants just across the street and near-by.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank okbyila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    135
    79
    24
    11
    2
See reviews for
89
45
14
62
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
springdale
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2012

Me, my mom, and my grandma came to this hotel becuse they were having the Miss Missouri pageant across the street. My grandma was pleased with the cleanlyness. Me...how we had a pool outside our back door and we were in a very convenient spot in the hotel.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ruep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelliepk
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

Very clean room. Very good service with no hassles. Safe parking. Great value. No pets fees or hassle with size limit of pet(s). Great place to stay if you are traveling and need to stop for shut eye and shower (shower a little small). Bedding updated and very clean. Quiet.
Will try more of these on road trips.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kelliepk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Union, Kentucky
Level Contributor
26 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2012

My daughter,her two small children, her toy poodle & I were travelling east and returning about 10 days later. We enjoyed our stay so much on the way we made sure to stay again on the way back.
The staff are so nice and helpful. The hot food in the evening and again in the morning is great.
They are a pet friendly hotel and do not charge a fee or deposit.
The pool and hot tub were set just right. We will definitely stay again.

The bathroom is kind of tight entering and exiting especially with small children because of the location of the door. Not a big enough problem to consider a negative just wanted to provide information.

Room Tip: If you are going to use the pool, ask for a room that overlooks the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daytonky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2012

We've stayed at this hotel three times now, and will continue to enjoy their hospitality everytime we come to town! The staff is extremely professional & kind, the rooms are comfortable & clean, and the quality is consistent! Throw in the excellent breakfast & the location, and it's a win/win for us all!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShoppingM0M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sullivan, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed July 22, 2012

The hotel is very clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast and hot food/drinks in the evening were a nice touch. The pool and hot tub were clean. The price was comparable to other hotels in the area and this was one of the best stays we have ever had. Will certainly use Drury in the future!!!!

Room Tip: Third floor was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Margie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calumet City, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Staying at the Drury Inn was an excellent choice. The staff was extremly friendly and they are customer oriented. The hotel was very clean and it is right next to the expressway. The rooms are nice. It is five minutes from the University of Missouri. The breakfast was great. The price was just right. We compared the room to the Hilton and they were the same. The only difference was the price and the bathroom was larger. I will stay again.

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Yuvie1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
4.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 35 in Columbia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
3.6 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center  - Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbia (at the University of Missouri)
4.4 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
1.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Columbia
Comfort Suites Columbia
#8 of 35 in Columbia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 308 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard

Property: Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard
Address: 1000 Knipp St, Columbia, MO 65203-4697
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Columbia
#7 Romantic Hotel in Columbia
#8 Family Hotel in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. Whether you are looking to walk the popular MKT Trail or cheer on the Tigers at the University of Missouri, the Drury Inn is the place to stay during your visit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Drury Inn Columbia Stadium Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn Columbia Hotel Columbia
Columbia Drury Inn
Drury Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing