We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good fast food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Ranked #213 of 385 Restaurants in Columbia
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast Food, Southwestern
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good fast food”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

After hard working, order some rice with all kinds of vegetables can always make me feel satisfied. Not much food, which I think is suit me.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Yang L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    13
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long line means great food!”
Reviewed January 21, 2013

My husband has to eat gluten-free and vegan, and Chipotle deliciously fills the bill. For people with dietary restrictions, seeing the food, knowing staff have changed gloves to prepare his order, and knowing all is fresh, allow him to relax and enjoy the meal. There is so much flavor in every bite, and the guacamole is the best anywhere.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Very good food, kind of expensive though. But that is like all chiplotes. The good thing is it does fill you up. I also wish they had some more variety.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
355 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 231 helpful votes
“Ugh”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Horrible, unseasoned, cold food, why do people keep going back to this place? I don't understand why they have expanded to so many restaurants. People with no taste buds?

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank TheLongLongTrailer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Average Chipotle”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

As far as chain restaurants where you can get a fast lunch- this is great. Overall the food is average and I know the burritos are gigantic (way too big for an average person) but I don't think the value for the quality of food is great.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Riki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing