We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia, MO
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Staybridge Suites Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Suites Columbia(Columbia)(Great Value!)
$87
$85
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
$91
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveler rating
389
199
48
18
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
389
199
48
18
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herefront desktgi fridayscookieswaffleswould stay here againbusiness centerroom was cleanstaff was friendlyparking lotrooms are largebiscuits gravywaffle makerfresh fruitfree breakfastin townking room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
588 - 593 of 660 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Stayed two nights for a wedding. Great location, easy access to highway. A supermarket is located right across the street. Room is spacious, quiet and clean. Free breakfast is good, good selection of foods and the breakfast room is spacious. Free internet is faster than I thought. Overall, great value.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nepenthegu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

This is a terrific hotel at a great price. Rooms are brand new. Granite counters. Large mirror in the bathroom with tons of counter space. Spacious. Good water pressure, showerhead. Towels aren't plush but not ratty either. Fridge/microwave/blow dryer/coffee in the room. Plastic/paper cups in the room (which I love - i never trust the glasses are clean). Full disclosure: it was a bit dirty (there was hair on the bathroom floor and an old, damp towel hanging on the back of the bathroom door) but this was clearly an anomaly for this place. Everything else was clean. King size bed was super comfy! Had to turn the fridge off because it was noisy- but that's typical. Free wi-fi with a strong signal. Grocery store (I.e. a bottle of wine!) right next door. Great. Would stay again in a heart beat.

Room Tip: Ask for 3rd floor (top) away from the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IMarriedBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

This hotel is in a great location for an overnight stay in Columbia. Room was very clean and lots of towels. The bed was very soft and comfy. We stayed in a whirlpool suit and everything worked very well and was apparently well maintained. The breakfast was well stocked with lots of options. (eggs bacon, sausage and gravy as well as waffles.) The people were very friendly and helpful. There are a lot of options for hotels in this area but I would definitely recommend this one to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jeffrey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2012

The rate sounded like a good deal, and that is what initially pulled me in, but I was pleasantly surprised at the level of comfort that I found. All areas were clean and updated, and the included breakfast was satisfying. I made note of the impressive 2-story lobby, complete with a staircase and inviting sitting area beside a fireplace and lending library. The hotel is located right next door to a restaurant, and across the road from major stores and other restaurants. I was in town for a reunion, and recommended Country Inn & Suites to all who would listen. This has become my hotel of choice for return visits to Columbia.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Examiner76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012 via mobile

Randomly picked a hotel traveling through Columbia. What a surprise! Great rate. Location is perfect being right of the interstate. Breakfast included! Now I know where to stay when I travel through there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ukmc2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews