We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would recommend this hotel to my friends.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Columbia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ramada Columbia
Ranked #14 of 35 Hotels in Columbia
Round Rock, Texas
Level Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Would recommend this hotel to my friends.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 29, 2010

I have no complaints. Room was clean, front desk employee was very helpful. Will stay there again if I am ever in that area.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bronna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadacolumbia, Manager at Ramada Columbia, responded to this review, January 20, 2011
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

691 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    245
    152
    66
    45
See reviews for
320
100
77
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Saint Robert, Missouri
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2010

We had a very nice stay at the Ramada in Columbia MO. My son was having to be at the Hospital first thing in the morning for test and the motel was only about 5 miles from the hospital so that really helped. Plus the clerk that worked that night was very nice and helpful,my son wanted some cereal and he wasn't able to eat after midnight so the clerk said he could have a cup of cereal to snack on that night.Plus he gave us extra towels and coffee for our room. The motel was quiet even though the highway was right there,we still slept really well.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KathyC13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadacolumbia, General Manager at Ramada Columbia, responded to this review, January 20, 2011
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
udayverma
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2010

Room was okay but service was bad. Lady/girl at front desk was pretty rude or sounded rude. 2 days in a row their juice machine didn't work so stuck with coffee. That is not acceptable.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank udayverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadacolumbia, Manager at Ramada Columbia, responded to this review, November 11, 2010
When the guest check in on friday night that time we got thunderstrom and it broke our juice machine.That was happened on saturday and sunday so we no get anybody to come and fix the juice machine. Regaring for this inconvenience we issue discount to guest.We are very sorry and apologies for the inconvenience.Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#2 of 35 in Columbia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia Inn
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East
Holiday Inn Columbia East
#10 of 35 in Columbia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Columbia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Columbia

Property: Ramada Columbia
Address: 901 Conley Rd, Columbia, MO 65201-6438
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Columbia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated 2.5 star hotel. Free hot and cold breakfast, fridge and microwave in all rooms, located near the University of Missouri(3 miles) and hospitals, free wifi, free business center, gym, free parking, and swimming pool. Half of the hotel are suites that are 6 years old only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Columbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing