We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for $50”
Review of Ramada Columbia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Columbia
Ranked #18 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
A Wyndham traveler
FENTON
2
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (758)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Columbia
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

684 - 690 of 758 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
PERRYVILLE
11
Reviewed November 4, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Stayed here one night on October 21st. Located right next to Interstate 70. Some rooms are real noisy all hours of the day. Breakfast is basic, with waffles and gravy. Staff is friendly and helpful. If you get a good rate, stay here. If not, keep driving. This is not a luxary motel.

Room Tip: Get a room close to the lobby. The further away you get from the office: the closer you are to the i...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012 via mobile

With check-in a breeze even at 11:00 p.m., unsuspectingly, I turned on my room lights to reveal a grimy and brown-endowed tub. My sink was bestowed with a malformed, mutant bar of soap, and I decided that since the bed looked and smelled clean that I would cope without a shower that night. Unfortunately, while the comfort of the bed was exceptional - the highway noise was epic. How much was my dismay when I learned that the only source of white noise available to me came with a beacon of light that was nonremovable? Sadly, the morning breakfast the following day did not make up for the indolence of the front desk clerk trainee at checkout who insisted upon saying my name aloud in comedic variations. Alas, it was a lost cause so I decided not to even bother conveying the details of my maligned stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LightAcolyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Tamera226
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Lori A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Columbia Inn
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 36 in Columbia
714 reviews
0.3 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Columbia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Columbia

Address: 901 Conley Rd, Columbia, MO 65201-6438
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Columbia
Price Range: $57 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Columbia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated 2.5 star hotel. Free hot and cold breakfast, fridge and microwave in all rooms, located near the University of Missouri(3 miles) and hospitals, free wifi, free business center, gym, free parking, and swimming pool. Half of the hotel are suites that are 6 years old only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Columbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing