We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Trip for the Blues Fest”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Ramada Columbia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Columbia
Ranked #14 of 35 Hotels in Columbia
Write a Review

698 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    186
    247
    152
    67
    46
See reviews for
322
101
78
126
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
SAINT LOUIS
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Front desk was very helpful. The value was great. The room was bright and the television and cable stations were up to date. The temperature control worked very well. The only downfall was I could best the people upstairs move about their room.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Ernest P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LANCASTER
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 7, 2012

Excellent location among many fine shopping and dining areas along with excellent value and a bonus value using coupon found in rest area literature.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank LEWIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NELIGH
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Nice place to stay--did so one week apart since we liked it the first time; nice to get a coupon from the motel book at the rest area

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TROY
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

I always try to stay here when in town. Staff always helpful, good breakfast offered and kidder like swimming pool

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramadacolumbia, General Manager at Ramada Columbia, responded to this review, October 6, 2012
Dear Sheila,
We are happy to serve you again. We will do our best to keep your stay as pleasant as possible everytime.
Thank You,
Dhara (GM)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DENVER
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 4, 2012

This stay was for medical reasons. The staff was very kind and helpful. They went out of their way to make me comfortable. Very nice group of staff

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Dorthy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Columbia
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Columbia
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Columbia Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbia
Hampton Inn Columbia
#1 of 35 in Columbia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 622 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East
Holiday Inn Columbia East
#10 of 35 in Columbia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Columbia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Columbia

Property: Ramada Columbia
Address: 901 Conley Rd, Columbia, MO 65201-6438
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Columbia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Columbia 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated 2.5 star hotel. Free hot and cold breakfast, fridge and microwave in all rooms, located near the University of Missouri(3 miles) and hospitals, free wifi, free business center, gym, free parking, and swimming pool. Half of the hotel are suites that are 6 years old only. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Columbia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel Columbia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing