We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was great, server good, & plenty of food.”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #144 of 387 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene
Ste.Gen
Level Contributor
140 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Food was great, server good, & plenty of food.”
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Everything was excellent, we couldn't eat it all & had to take some home. The cheddar, jalapeno mashed potatoes were my favorite!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Disney F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    7
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carmel, Indiana
Level Contributor
319 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“It's Chilis”
Reviewed June 28, 2012

It's a national chain, but it is one of those solid, dependable places. The queso is a guilty pleasure, and we like a lot of the entrees, such as the margarita grill chicken, the chicken club tacos, and the Caribbean chicken salad.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MizzouLizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great Food”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Didn't have to wait for the time of night but our party thought it would be better to get a table faster they offered a discount if we could split up at differ tables, we did and they did come thru with the discount!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Donald E N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hamburg, MO
Level Contributor
66 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Arrived at 4:30pm, service was very poor.”
Reviewed March 27, 2012

We were okay with the food, but our wait person was not doing a good job at all. Extensive delays between visits. Took over 12 minutes from ordering for 4 beers to be delivered to our table.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Br T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Disgusting...on par with warmed up Banquet frozen dinners”
Reviewed March 7, 2012

A grand disappointment...should have taken a clue when seeing only a few cars around the restaurant during dinner time...good place to get schnockered and that's about it.

Helpful?
Thank Erik B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing