We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Room”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Columbia East
Ranked #25 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kevin D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

322 - 328 of 389 reviews

Reviewed March 11, 2013

Hotel staff was nice and got us anything we needed. Beds were below average in comfort and room wasn't very big, but the breakfast and indoor pool was nice.Toilets seemed to overflow very easily. TV's were old style, but did have free wi-fi.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmberO189
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Teri Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank scippi
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 15, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lana K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

As a redicard member and travel 50 weeks out of the year I always stay at RRI when available. This location is just of I70 but the area is not the best. Couple of abandoned restaurants are your neighbors. The staff & management are super nice. I booked for 3 nights stay and during the first night the noise outside my door on sidewalk & parking lot was terrible. I complained to manager and she handled the situation in a way that was satisfactory to me. No complaints on the room. I will stay again when back in area.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank harryscards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbia hotels
2.3 mi away
Ramada Columbia
Ramada Columbia
#17 of 36 in Columbia
766 reviews
2.2 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Columbia East
Holiday Inn Columbia East
#12 of 36 in Columbia
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Columbia
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Columbia Inn
7.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbia - Stadium Blvd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Columbia East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia East

Address: 5700 Freedom Dr, Columbia, MO 65202-3089
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Columbia
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 36 Hotels in Columbia
Price Range: $56 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia East 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Columbia East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Columbia Hotel Columbia
Super 8 Columbia
Super Eight Columbia
Columbia Super Eight
Columbia Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing