We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Tons of fresh options” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of ingredient restaurant

ingredient restaurant
Ranked #58 of 380 Restaurants in Columbia
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Raising the bar on gourmet fast casual, ingredient restaurants use only the freshest, finest products for our guests to create their own custom creations.
Edwardsville, IL
Level Contributor
161 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Tons of fresh options”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 7, 2013

I am not from Columbia, and I really wish we had one of these near home. There are so many combinations of salads and burgers you can make, and it's easy for someone who is looking for meatless options to eat here. The veggie burger was yummy, and they also have great fries. All the employees were also incredibly nice!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank clk215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    16
    8
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kirksville, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“Love The Variety”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 27, 2013

The options are endless with the create your own burger and create your own salad! A very great place to eat and the price is good as well. Gluten free options are available and the gluten free bread-stick that comes with the salad is really good. I love all the toppings they have available. The portobello burger is a must have for any vegetarians or vegans out there. Also they have soy mozzarella which is difficult to find at a lot of places.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Teena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
209 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“So many options”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Make almost any kind of sandwich or salad to your specification, or order off menu. Great prices and great food.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank jishenker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hidden Gem”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

Great food, especially for the price. Got the order wrong the first time, but they were prompt to correct and it was an easy mistake to make. They seem to use high quality ingredients and the food was tasty which is #1 in my book!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Will H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Missouri
Level Contributor
57 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Awesome salads”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 1, 2012

I absolutely love the build-your-own salads and burgers. The ingredients are always fresh and I've never had anything from ingredient that I didn't like. I would have given them an "excellent" rating but their prices are pretty high.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank KR171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ingredient restaurant also viewed

 

Been to ingredient restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing