We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, friendly owner”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Westbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
austin, tx
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good value, friendly owner”
Reviewed June 19, 2010

Clean room, better than average continental breakfast, friendly owner. Hard to beat this for value. Close to town square, restaraunts & Katy Trail

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank danx111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    30
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
33
21
11
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
chicago
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2008

The motel was okay for being old, I did notice the beds need to be up dated. There wall plug ins were old. The rooms were rommie, they could use some cleaning. My blankets were not clean the curtains smelled like smoke and the lamp shads were yellow. I forgot my lap top at home and they did not even have one in the office to use. There breakfast could have been better.The front desk help was very nice.Over all when I go back to clinton missouri I will be staying at a diffrent hotel.

  • Liked — the front desk help
  • Disliked — the breakfast
  • Stayed August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank glenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2008

Was plesantly please when I checked in. Custmer service was helpful and nice. The rooms where very, very, clean. The price was a great deal compare to other hotels in the area. Small outdoor pool great for a sunny day, Small frig nice touch. The bathroom and dressing area clean as could be!! The beds were comfortable and will be back next time Iam in Clinton.

  • Liked — Clean rooms and great price
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank TLSANDIFER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2007

This night was by far a lot better than our first night at another hotel! Staying here actually saved our fun in the trip in my opinion! Once we got here we were actually able to relax and enjoy ourselves! Very friendly staff and also outgoing! I really wish I had gone here first, but when we needed a place immediately I'm glad we came here!

  • Liked — Great Staff!
  • Stayed September 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank kodabearcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.4 mi away
Parkfield Inn
Parkfield Inn
#2 of 4 in Clinton
103 reviews
21.8 mi away
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
#1 of 1 in Warsaw
80 reviews
1.6 mi away
USA Inn
USA Inn
#4 of 4 in Clinton
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Haysler House Bed and Breakfast Inn
24.3 mi away
Osage Bluff Lodge
Osage Bluff Lodge
#3 of 3 in Warsaw
4 reviews
23.4 mi away
Headwaters Motel
Headwaters Motel
#4 of 6 in Warsaw
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westbridge Inn & Suites

Property: Westbridge Inn & Suites
Address: 106 S Baird St, Clinton, MO 64735-2416 (Formerly M-Star Hotel Clinton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Westbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Who Are We? Westbridge Inn & Suites is a renowned and a luxurious hotel with 32 rooms located in Clinton, Missouri. Our hospitality, luxury lifestyle, superior service and elegant surroundings, offer a home away from home for those who know and appreciate the best. We are the sister company of Westbridge Hotels Group. Westbridge inn and suites is one of the best hotels near the scenic Truman Lake and we welcome tourists and travelers to enjoy and spend quality time with us. What We Do? At Westbridge inn and suites, we are dedicated to perfecting the traveling experience by offering all the facilities and value-added features that tourists and business travelers need, expect and desire. We create a vibe that encourages guests to live every moment more intensely. Westbridge inn and suites ensures that guests enjoy and cherish their stay with us and get more value for their money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Westbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clinton
Clinton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing