We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is where to stay in Clinton MO”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Westbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is where to stay in Clinton MO”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

I stay in a different hotel five nights a week. This is one of the best places I have stayed. This will be the only place I stay anytime I'm in the Clinton area, not just Clinton.

The room was very nice. Had everything I needed. Hotel was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. They knew about the area and helped me find a few businesses.

I really can not find any problems with the room or hotel to report about. Just a great place to stay.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Micahryan8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

86 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    30
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
33
21
11
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Warrensburg, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2013

Excellent hotel! Rooms were spacious and clean! Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure my stay was pleasant. Location was easy to find, right on the highway.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maggie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplarville, Mississippi
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2013

Staff was curtious and very attentive. Accomadations were very good. Rooms are clean and Roomy. House Keeping could of paid a little more attention to Detail. IE: Replenish the Coffee after using and clean it out. And Replenish the Toilet Paper. Room was cleaned everyday. We were very satisfied overall with the exceptions of the two items talked about.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank masterchscott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 15, 2012

It was my first time in the US. I went to visit here early this year. I want to say that everything was perfect during my business holiday here.
Staff were friendly. The hotel was clean with high class management.
The breakfast was awesome and meet the value for money spent.

I strongly recommended this place to everyone.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank reaksmeysok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2012 via mobile

Adequate clean rooms, small continental breakfast with some cereal, fruit, and pastries, quiet. Worked perfectly well for our needs - staying in town for some hunting scouting time. Well lit parking lot, outdoor pool, what more can I say?

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dstep1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warsaw, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2012

We were going to Branson with family. wasn't sure where we can stay. then decided to stay in Clinton and fond this hotel. Extremely Happy with Room and their service. we loved their Big rooms and amenities. will go back again.... you got a try !

Room Tip: we loved their suites..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jess14345017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012 via mobile

Several other times we stayed in Clinton, we stayed in a motel we were not too pleased with. The last time, we tried this motel. We were pleased with the quality of the room. It was clean, roomy, had plenty of wall outlets and they were not worn out. They even provided a computer desk area with a lamp, outlet strip and a LAN cable. It was great. No fussing with a Wi-Fi that drops out and anyone can monitor. Just plug the LAN cable into your laptop and it was screaming fast. The owner was a very nice man.

We will definitely stay there the next time we stop in Clinton.

Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Gaultxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.4 mi away
Parkfield Inn
Parkfield Inn
#2 of 4 in Clinton
103 reviews
21.8 mi away
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
#1 of 1 in Warsaw
80 reviews
1.6 mi away
USA Inn
USA Inn
#4 of 4 in Clinton
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Haysler House Bed and Breakfast Inn
23.4 mi away
Headwaters Motel
Headwaters Motel
#4 of 6 in Warsaw
7 reviews
24.3 mi away
Osage Bluff Lodge
Osage Bluff Lodge
#3 of 3 in Warsaw
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westbridge Inn & Suites

Property: Westbridge Inn & Suites
Address: 106 S Baird St, Clinton, MO 64735-2416 (Formerly M-Star Hotel Clinton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Westbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Who Are We? Westbridge Inn & Suites is a renowned and a luxurious hotel with 32 rooms located in Clinton, Missouri. Our hospitality, luxury lifestyle, superior service and elegant surroundings, offer a home away from home for those who know and appreciate the best. We are the sister company of Westbridge Hotels Group. Westbridge inn and suites is one of the best hotels near the scenic Truman Lake and we welcome tourists and travelers to enjoy and spend quality time with us. What We Do? At Westbridge inn and suites, we are dedicated to perfecting the traveling experience by offering all the facilities and value-added features that tourists and business travelers need, expect and desire. We create a vibe that encourages guests to live every moment more intensely. Westbridge inn and suites ensures that guests enjoy and cherish their stay with us and get more value for their money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Westbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clinton
Clinton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing