We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first best U.S trip to Clinton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Westbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 15, 2012

It was my first time in the US. I went to visit here early this year. I want to say that everything was perfect during my business holiday here.
Staff were friendly. The hotel was clean with high class management.
The breakfast was awesome and meet the value for money spent.

I strongly recommended this place to everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank reaksmeysok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 88 reviews

Reviewed September 15, 2012 via mobile

Adequate clean rooms, small continental breakfast with some cereal, fruit, and pastries, quiet. Worked perfectly well for our needs - staying in town for some hunting scouting time. Well lit parking lot, outdoor pool, what more can I say?

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dstep1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2012

We were going to Branson with family. wasn't sure where we can stay. then decided to stay in Clinton and fond this hotel. Extremely Happy with Room and their service. we loved their Big rooms and amenities. will go back again.... you got a try !

Room Tip: we loved their suites..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jess14345017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Several other times we stayed in Clinton, we stayed in a motel we were not too pleased with. The last time, we tried this motel. We were pleased with the quality of the room. It was clean, roomy, had plenty of wall outlets and they were not worn out. They even provided a computer desk area with a lamp, outlet strip and a LAN cable. It was great. No fussing with a Wi-Fi that drops out and anyone can monitor. Just plug the LAN cable into your laptop and it was screaming fast. The owner was a very nice man.

We will definitely stay there the next time we stop in Clinton.

Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
2  Thank Gaultxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

My husband and I traveled cross country for a family wedding. On our way home we didn't plan a specific stop and just decided we'd find a hotel when we got tired. We happened upon M-Star! The owner was on overnight duty, it was probably past midnight on Labor Day. He was so polite and accommodating! He quickly got us a room, answered questions about town for the next day, and gave us a great deal! I am always skeptical and expected the worst but, this had to be one of the cleanest hotel rooms I have ever been in!! It had been recently remodeled, and had a very comfortable bed! When I checked out in the morning, the owner's wife was on duty and she was great! This review is long overdue, but I had to share what a great place this was, and wonderful owners!! Three Cheers for the housekeeping department! Melanie G

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Melanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2011

Older hotel, Nice size rooms. Recently refurbished Rooms, very clean, new tv, new air and heat , nice desk, super fast wifi. Table and chairs.. coffee maker. hair dryer.... all the amenities you get for a higher price down the street... the staff very warm and friendly and helpfull.... great stay.... will use from now on when in town....

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank randy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2011

My sister passed away quite suddenely on Thursday before Memorial weekend. I had lost all hope of finding a place to stay. While driving down the highway, I saw the M Hotel, went in to check the prices and vacancy for Sat, Sun & Monday. All of a sudden we had a room for all three nights. It was clean and quiet, it also had free continental breakfast, WIFI and a pool. Great value for the money. Thank you so much M Hotel owners and staff for a great experience in our time of sadness.

Room Tip: all the room are great, and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dodiemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.4 mi away
Parkfield Inn
Parkfield Inn
#2 of 4 in Clinton
111 reviews
1.6 mi away
USA Inn
USA Inn
#4 of 4 in Clinton
21 reviews
21.8 mi away
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
Parkfield Inn Warsaw
#1 of 1 in Warsaw
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 mi away
Headwaters Motel
Headwaters Motel
#2 of 6 in Warsaw
7 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Clinton
Hampton Inn Clinton
#1 of 4 in Clinton
385 reviews
1.3 mi away
Haysler House Bed and Breakfast Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 106 S Baird St, Clinton, MO 64735-2416 (Formerly M-Star Hotel Clinton)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Clinton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Clinton
Price Range: $78 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Westbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Who Are We? Westbridge Inn & Suites is a renowned and a luxurious hotel with 32 rooms located in Clinton, Missouri. Our hospitality, luxury lifestyle, superior service and elegant surroundings, offer a home away from home for those who know and appreciate the best. We are the sister company of Westbridge Hotels Group. Westbridge inn and suites is one of the best hotels near the scenic Truman Lake and we welcome tourists and travelers to enjoy and spend quality time with us. What We Do? At Westbridge inn and suites, we are dedicated to perfecting the traveling experience by offering all the facilities and value-added features that tourists and business travelers need, expect and desire. We create a vibe that encourages guests to live every moment more intensely. Westbridge inn and suites ensures that guests enjoy and cherish their stay with us and get more value for their money. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Orbitz and Cancelon so you can book your Westbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Clinton
Clinton Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing