We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holiday!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Room for a 3rd Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mijas Pueblo, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andy1972B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Wonderful holiday!”
Reviewed August 23, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We had a great holiday, the villa was perfect. My 5 and 7 year olds loved the pool and the nearby beaches. We were able to enjoy bustling Fuengirola and then relax by the pool as it's nice and peaceful at the villa.

Nothing was too much trouble for the owners who helped us spend a great 10 days here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2015
So Pleased Lucy that Andy, Yourself with little George & James had a Wonderful holiday and were able to enjoy the Tranquillity we try to provide from all the bustle The Costa del Sol has to offer.We all hope we will see you here again Terry Tricia & Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David A
1 review
“Amazing ”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I spent a fabulous week, in july with my two children and my niece. Tracia, terry and rob were very friendly and made us feel like we were at home. Next year we are planing on repeating the experience and we have already booked for two more weeks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 18, 2015
Thank You David for the review of your stay with us, We are really pleased you enjoyed the experiance and so pleased you have booked to stay in both apartments next summer for 2 weeks this time. We all look forward to seeing you and your nice family again Many Thanks Terry, Tricia & Rob .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna G
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed August 4, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Sorry it's taken so long!! Had an amazing time. Tricia and Terry were so welcoming and friendly. David and I felt so at ease, just what we needed. Having 3 boys aged 5, 11 and 15, they were all very well catered for. We booked both apartments for the 2 weeks and had exclusive use of all the facilities. Couldn't of asked for more. Terry's knowledge of the area was second to none and he always made sure we were on the right track.
Hope we will see you again soon.....if not in sunny Spain here in cold rainy Ireland!!!
Will be in touch soon xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2015
Hi Donna & David Thank you for your kind comments and we are so pleased you found our facilities up to standards and that all your lovely family enjoyed themselves.
We hope your move to your new home has gone as stressfree as your holiday. Truely hope we will see you all again Tricia & Terry x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina R
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I have to say it's the best holiday iv had in a long time!! Myself my sister and our three kids stayed in the two bed apt ! It was spot on everything you could ask for! Beautiful pool and bbq areas !! But most of all lovely people they couldn't of been more friendly or helpful!! I would definitely go back again!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2015
Many Thanks for your kind words Sabrina. Tricia and I really enjoyed meeting you all and are pleased you all enjoyed yourselves. We hope we will see you all again soon. Terry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lyndsay G
2 reviews
“"AMAZING"”
Reviewed July 18, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great apartment, everything we could possibly need, great outdoor pool and bbq area was amazing, lovely people we will definitely be going again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 19, 2015
Many thanks, It was lovely meeting you Guys, Glad you enjoyed your stay and found our facilities amazing .Hope we will see you again Terry & Tricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing