We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location”
Review of Beijing - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

This restaurant was in walking distance where i have stayed and the owner of econolodge recommended me and the food was so good.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank mathew p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    4
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jamesport, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“chinese”
Reviewed September 30, 2012

love to go here because of the food. Appreciate the variety, and price. Probably could be a little cleaner and kitchen staff more aware of customers getting food on the bar.. they have a way of pushing customers aside so that they can fill up bar.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Lanita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“This place is filthy”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Food on buffet kept barely warm, flies everywhere and entire restaurant shows a lack of cleaning. Service was nice and friendly.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank butterbean73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good food for a small town Buffett”
Reviewed May 22, 2012

I am from Canada, visiting my boyfriend about 50 miles away. He told me that we had to go have Chinese in Chillicothe because they have the best crab ragoons ever. (In Canada, we don't have crab ragoons in our chinese resturants, believe it or not lol). So we made the trip over. It was pretty good. The crab ragoons were amazing, he was right about that. The selection could have been more; there was as much "American" food (like onion rings, chicken livers, macaroni and cheese, mashed potatoes, fried chicken etc.) as Chinese options. I didn't try everything, but it was a good value for the amount it cost us for lunch. Staff was friendly, and kept the drinks refilled without being asked.

Will plan a return visit when in Missouri again. The crab ragoons are worth the 15 hour drive themselves ;)

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RebeccaAndTimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chillicothe
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nothing great”
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Has went down hill. Food not that great, building is going down hill. In the past a great place to eat, now not so much. Stay at home.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jbway2cool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beijing also viewed

 
Chillicothe, MO
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing