We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #37 of 208 Restaurants in Chesterfield
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 125 helpful votes
“Great burger”
Reviewed May 5, 2014

I don't like paying more than $10 for a hamburger, but at least you get a quality, flavorful burger here. I like the unlimited fries. We have eaten there twice recently and we were seated quickly and had good service and food.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank goanywheretogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    29
    19
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“What are bottomless fries ?”
Reviewed May 3, 2014 via mobile

Went here as was local to mall we were shopping in.

Staff friendly and place decorated with 'americana', how you imagine a burger joint should be.

Food was good. All had different burger meals which there was nothing to complain about each served with bottomless fries ( which suggests that they are replenished as you eat them but seems to identify they are served in a dish o ring with no base )

Food and drink came in at about 17$ ahead which I think is expensive for a burger

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Ho Hum”
Reviewed December 18, 2013

I had the Bison Burger which was to have been cooked medium and ended up too dry. They do have good fries. I was not impressed enough to go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, Missouri
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Very Disappointed”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Placed my To-Go order (Cobb Salad, a roll, and Red Velvet Cake), chatted with the waitress about my last experience, how terrible it was...(I was NOT asking for food to be comp'd or a freebie), but the waitress came back and said the manager on duty will comp my meal.

What I recieved was a salad with frozen chicken on top, a roll with a bite taken out of it and the Red Velvet Cake..well...only the bottom half was in the To-Go box.

There are plenty of other places in Chesterfield to eat...I would urge people to go elsewhere.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FoodeyPatrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
531 reviews
353 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Burgers were excellent, but not cheap”
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Our burgers were excellent, but service was average at best. Pricey for burgers, but they were top shelf. Good environment for kids. Wide selection, but the burgers are the best thing they have in my opinion.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WarEglTX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing