We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #33 of 205 Restaurants in Chesterfield
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
High ridge, Missouri
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“busy”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2013

Your food isn't really that good, I know you have a lot of patrons, but I don't care for so much of your food. Chilie was terrible. Service was okay, but could be improved.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peggy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    28
    19
    1
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
120 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Going downhill”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2013

Service is great but management and cook simply sucks! We have been going to this place since they opened doors. It was a great place; however it has detoriated over time. Managers sit and hang out in the guest booths talking shop, very unprofessional. Food is cold and not good!!! Someone needs to take a hard look at this place....

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Phatboyzxxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Consistent”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2013

Just like eating at any other Red Robin. They're consistent.
Friendly server. Good burger and fries.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
77 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Tops in guest service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

I eat at Red Robin locations throughout the country and have found the Red Robin in Chesterfield to consistently provide an exceptional customer service experience on every visit. It is always nice to have your expectations exceeded when dining out.

The menu fare is your regular Red Robin fare with a variety of dishes to suit any taste. The food is prepared hot and fresh and served quickly. The restaurant is clean and neat.

What makes this different from the average is the wait staff is always friendly and seem to be very knowledgeable not only of the menu selection but they are also very accommodating to individual needs. Drinks stay filled and the management staff will visit your table to ensure you are happy with everything.

Definitely worth the stop for good food and great service.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ken D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
116 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good food but a bit pricey”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

I have been satisfied with the food but I think it is on the pricey side. We don't need unlimited fries. The onion rings are good.

Helpful?
Thank travelagentchristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 
Chesterfield, MO
Chesterfield, MO
 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing