We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
Ranked #3 of 14 Hotels in Chesterfield
Certificate of Excellence
Naples, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Pretty”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

Nice & pretty hotel with many extras. Great food & lounge area. Big pool outdoors & indoor pool to swim laps. Huge fitness center too. Wonderful location, easy to get to restaurants, stores and highway.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future for another vacation. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

942 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    512
    222
    106
    58
    44
See reviews for
339
142
40
343
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chesterfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2014

The hotel was very nice. My only complaint is that I reserved a room with a refrigerator, but when I checked in the room was not available. I was disappointed because I went out to dinner, and then I had no place to store my leftover. My room should have been ready when I checked in. I didn't arrive until 7 pm.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I want to personally apologize regarding that you did not get the room type you asked for. I have forward this review to the executive housekeeper. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2014

Loved the experience. Hotel was clean and comfortable. There were plenty of activities on the property for the kids. Only down fall was the price was a little high. There was construction going on at the time that made driving to local attraction a little tricky.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. The quality and comfort of our guests are so important to our team.I am pleased you and your kids enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future for another getaway vacation. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
schaumburg, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2014

great hotel, great food and room service. I would like added to my files extra extra cream rinse, shampoo and lotion. I take two showers a day from working out and end of day. Also i thought we get 2 bottles of water daily. and there are days my coffee and tea packetts and condiments are not replaced. Stellar gym

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Tami W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I have put your requests in your profile. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed our athletic club. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you ,
Kim zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
111 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2014 via mobile

More often for me, it's the fitness facilities that make or break my opinion of a hotel. I couldn't have been happier and will choose this Doubletree when I'm needing a place to stay. As a HHonors member I get a free breakfast and the staff was very friendly. I'd suggest they get a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank OhiOkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 22, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our gleam. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.


Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
coatesville, United States
2 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

Poor housekeeping for 5 days!, no towels, no bath mat twice, dirty glasses left & not replaced, floor not vacuumed - not what I expect from Doubletree We have stayed at this facility for ten years now & it is a shame to see the service reduced to this level

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor. Comments from our guests are so important to our team. I have forward this review to the executive housekeeper regarding the cleanliness of your room. If there is anything other comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DuQuoin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2014

The hotel was nice, the food was very good. The evening staff though lacked enthusiasm and didn't show a level of appreciation that made you feel like they were glad you chose Doubletree Chesterfield Mo.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Z, Guest Relations Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. The comfort and quality of our guests are so important to our team. I have spoken to the front desk about there enthusiasm at the front desk. I was pleased to read that you did enjoy the food. If you have any further comments please do not hesitate on contacting myself or Vernita Parks.

Thank you,
Kim Zimerman
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Chesterfield hotels
0.9 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel St. Louis Chesterfield
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place St. Louis/Chesterfield
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Chesterfield
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites-Chesterfield
0.8 mi away
Homewood Suites St. Louis Chesterfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield

Property: Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield
Address: 16625 Swingley Ridge Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017-1715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Chesterfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Chesterfield
#3 Business Hotel in Chesterfield
#4 Family Hotel in Chesterfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield 3.5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis-Chesterfield, located in the upscale West County suburb of Chesterfield, is located just off Highway 40, and is convenient to St. Louis area corporations and attractions. With easy highway access, Lambert-St. Louis International Airport (STL) is less than 30 minutes from our first-class hotel. Our full service hotel features spacious guest rooms and suites with all the comforts of home and a long list of amenities like wireless high-speed internet access. For your convenience, we offer a variety of food and beverage options, including our Lobby Bar for casual lunch and dinner, or The Cafe for elegantly prepared buffet and a la carte selections in warm surroundings. Our Chesterfield Athletic Club is one of the largest hotel health facilities in the area. Our guests have full use of sparkling indoor and outdoor pools, an indoor whirlpool, sauna and steam rooms, full cardio and weight training facilities, aerobics classes, racquetball and handball courts, a full-court gymnasium, indoor and outdoor tennis courts and walk/jog tracks. From our well-located hotel, business and leisure guests alike can enjoy local attractions like the Gateway Arch, St. Louis Zoo, Busch Stadium, Forest Park, Grant's Farm, Union Station, and historic St. Charles. Whether your stay involves business or pleasure, our friendly and courteous hotel staff looks forward to welcoming you to St. Louis with our special, signature warm chocolate chip cookie at check-in. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Doubletree by Hilton Hotel St Louis - Chesterfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel And Conference Center St. Louis
Doubletree Hotel Chesterfield
Doubletree St Louis
Doubletree Chesterfield
Chesterfield Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing