We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“A nice place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Budget Inn Cassville

Budget Inn Cassville
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Budget Inn Cassville
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cassville
Sand Springs, Oklahoma
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A nice place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014

A very nice clean place , staff always friendly and helpful , I would recommend them , close to town and places to eat AC units are new and work well, it is quiet and peaceful place to stay with WiFi.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ReelUnique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    5
    0
    1
See reviews for
4
3
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

Place had some age to it and was not a brand new place but not all that bad. Old interiors and worn on inside but water pressure was good, lighting over sink great and tv worked. Desk clerk/owner was nice and helpful with directions

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ogghall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

Made the reservation over the phone approximately one week prior to my stay in June 2012. Upon arrival the "owner" tried to increase the price of the room by 25%. After explaining that I had already been quoted a specific price, he decided to give me the previous rate, but told me there was an extra charge for a 3rd person. Customer service was bad, there is no pool like the pictures led me to believe, and I will never stay there again...

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rolexreggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stayed here on night of 2 Nov.
The receptionist was friendly and the check in was quick and smooth.

We had taken two rooms for our party of four and found that they had 2 double beds in each.

The rooms were very clean, the beds comfortable and nice fresh sheets. The towels were white and soft, clean and excellent.

We didn't use the air con or the heater in our room but the otherr members of our party said that the heater fan was noisey. The bathroom fan was alittle noisey in our room.

Overall this is a very good hotel, free internet, muti channel TV.

Would I stay again here, yes.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank morairamike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Paul, Minnesota
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 10, 2012

Overall my guest room (double beds with non-smoking) in this hotel is good, but the AC is very noisy. I could not sleep well in that night. It would be great if the owners could upgrade their ACs. The receptionist is not quit friendly. We couldn’t be able to negotiate in the second night. Therefore, we chose another place to stay instead.

Room Tip: I would recommend you to call the hotel to find out the services charge price first. When you check...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Wa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cassville
16.8 mi away
Days Inn Monett
Days Inn Monett
#2 of 2 in Monett
3.0 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
1.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites-Cassville/Roaring River
16.7 mi away
Super 8 Monett
Super 8 Monett
#1 of 2 in Monett
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Budget Inn Cassville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Budget Inn Cassville

Property: Budget Inn Cassville
Address: 495 State Highway 76, Cassville, MO 65625-6563
Location: United States > Missouri > Cassville
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Cassville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Budget Inn Cassville 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Budget Inn Cassville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing