We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“service”
Review of Days Inn Cameron

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Cameron
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Reviewed March 29, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Clarence W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 397 reviews

Reviewed March 28, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Banker7
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank STEPHie25
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

During tough circumstances the staff was very nice and courteous. If we forgot some of the personal hygiene products they would help us with it. Helpful and friendly staff. Will stay again. We liked the fact that it was close to the places we had to go. The staff was helpful when we needed to find a place to eat that was within budget and close to avoid getting lost. They made sure that our needs were met as we stayed the weekend. They were always a phone call away if we had a question or needed anything.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

These are the reviews that make my day! It was an absolute pleasure having you even if it could have been under better circumstances. We're glad we could assist you in seeing all our area has to offer. We'll always only be a phone call away and look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks again for all your kind words and your valued business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JULIE G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CHARLES T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
James B, Manager at Days Inn Cameron, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cameron hotels
1.1 mi away
GuestHouse Acorn Inn
GuestHouse Acorn Inn
#1 of 7 in Cameron
287 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 7 in Cameron
100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 7 in Cameron
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Super 8 Cameron
Super 8 Cameron
#2 of 7 in Cameron
370 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Cameron
Econo Lodge Cameron
#7 of 7 in Cameron
92 reviews
1 mi away
Motel 6 Cameron
Motel 6 Cameron
#5 of 7 in Cameron
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cameron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cameron

Address: 601 East Bryan Road, Hwy 36 & 69, Cameron, MO 64429-8819
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Cameron
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Price Range: $58 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cameron 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A quiet jewel that resides near the intersection of 35 & 36, Cameron Days Inn makes the perfect stopping point for weary travelers. With their accomodating service, well stocked breakfast, clean rooms and unmatched level of commitment to their customers needs, it's no wonder Cameron Days Inn is one of the best reviewed hotels in Cameron. Their new salt water/minimal chlorine pool makes for a beautiful centerpiece to their already well-maintained lobby. The parking lot was very recently remodeled which makes for a very inviting entrance to one of the already finest looking hotels in town. Once inside, the front desk is second to none at making you feel right at home. In the rooms you'll find new beds, fresh paint and a quiet atmosphere that makes for a great night's sleep. Fridges and microwaves come standard in every room and at a practically unmatched price. In short, don't miss this one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Cameron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cameron Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing