We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good diner food”
Review of Dino's Diner

Dino's Diner
Ranked #1 of 26 Restaurants in Cameron
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good diner food”
Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

We love to eat local when on road and this place was good. Tuesday night crowd looked like mix of locals that knew each other and travellers testimony to quality. We both liked our food. Full menu to please all.

Helpful?
1 Thank Colleen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    62
    43
    21
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cameron, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Good food ... great variety ... fast service. Glad to have t his place in Cameron. Gyros are great ..

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank happyjack5761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good food”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Servings are ample and delicious and reasonably priced..There is a nice, wide variety on the menu, I would recommend you split an entree if you don't have a large appetite because Dino's serves pretty good portions. You want to save room for a piece of their delicious desserts. Even though the restaurant was crowded, our food arrived quickly.and the service was great!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Katherine_T_743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls, Iowa, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Stopped here on our trip to AZ...'locals' place. Waitress said they have only been open since June. Really good food and great service...was busy @ 1:30 in the afternoon! We had breakfast meals (served during open hours) perfect eggs, sausage, bacon, hash browns. We recommend highly. A+

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cameron, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home Cooking”
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Dino's has become our kitchen. We can always depend on them to provide a meal that is delicious, economically priced, and served by friendly waiters. Having Dino's parents there all the time doing whatever it takes to make the dining experience even better is just an added benefit to this wonderful restaurant.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dino's Diner also viewed

 

Been to Dino's Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing