We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best In Cameron”
Review of Super 8 Cameron

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Cameron
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Easily the best hotel in Cameron in my opinion. I always stay here for a few weeks when visiting family. The staff is extremely accomodating and helpful. The rooms are always super clean every day. The breakfast is also intriguing. Definitely recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Benellisn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (365)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

335 - 341 of 365 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
CONROE
1
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STELLA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank DONALD_KCove
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

I located and reserved a room at this hotel via internet and was not disappointed. There were 5 "girls" and the motel had a "family suite" that featured 3 queen sized beds. They were very comfortable; we didn't feel crowded at all. The evening clerk was very helpful in recommending a place for dinner. Our destination was Jamesport. She was knowledgeable of the area. Three of us used the hot tub--very relaxing. It was a great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JANE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Very friendly staff. Nice basic lodging. Good pricing and value. Indoor pool area was wonderful. The morning breakfast is nothing to get excited about, but it does get the day going without having to go out.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pike57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

My mother, father, and 2 brothers stayed here for the night while we moved out to Colorado. It was clean, and the staff were very nice. It had a pool, restraunts near by and breakfast in the morning. The biscuits and gravy were cold and hard though. Other than that I thought it was a very nice place and I would defiantly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cameron hotels
1.1 mi away
GuestHouse Acorn Inn
GuestHouse Acorn Inn
#1 of 7 in Cameron
286 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 7 in Cameron
100 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#6 of 7 in Cameron
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Days Inn Cameron
Days Inn Cameron
#4 of 7 in Cameron
393 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge Cameron
Econo Lodge Cameron
#7 of 7 in Cameron
91 reviews
1.1 mi away
Motel 6 Cameron
Motel 6 Cameron
#5 of 7 in Cameron
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Cameron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Cameron

Address: 1710 N Walnut St, Cameron, MO 64429-8900
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Cameron
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 7 Hotels in Cameron
Price Range: $63 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Cameron 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Cameron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Cameron
Cameron Super 8
Cameron Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing