We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best in butler, mo.”
Review of Days Inn Butler

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Butler
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Butler
Reviewed October 9, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank beerhunters
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 80 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2013

Checked in just as they were having issues with a man in the parking lot. The were calling the police and trying to check us in at the same time. Kinda made me wish we hadn't already started checking in. Got a room, just because it was so late in the evening, and driving longer was not much a option. Super 8 was across the road, but didn't look any better then this days inn.

Room Tip: I think all the rooms are about the same. just a motel along the road.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cowboycapital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Barbara R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

My family and I met up in this city to look at housing that we might be interested in. We had 3 rooms upstairs. Rooms were clean and in order, also pet friendly. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. The unfortunate event that happened was the fact that my 3 yr old son had the cops called on him. There were 2 ladies staying in the room underneath of us. It was about 7:30 p.m. when we arrived at the hotel and went up to our rooms. My son had been cooped up in a car driving non stop for 6 hrs and was ready to get out. When we got up to the room, he was excited to see our family and like a normal toddler was prancing around in joy. The desk clerk called the room and advised us that we had noise complaints against us from the room below. I apologized to the clerk and hung the phone up. I then had a talk with my son about his jumping. Once my son got off the bed, of course there was noise made. The clerk then called again stating that the guest that had complained before had called the cops. We had to drag my exhausted 3 yr old down to the front desk (mind you he was bawling) to explain the situation. The police arrived and went and explained the situation to the guest that had called the cops. There were no further complaints made about noise after that point. The desk clerk was helpful and understanding and to calm my son down gave him a candy. If you chose to stay at this hotel and have kids, request a bottom floor room, so that way the cops don't get called on you too!

Room Tip: Down stairs rooms for families that have kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SamV80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lewis A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Been to Days Inn Butler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Butler

Address: 100 S Fran Ave, Butler, MO 64730-1255 (Formerly Butler Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Butler
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Butler
Price Range: $66 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Butler 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Butler reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Butler Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing