We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Brookfield
Nearby Hotels
Martin House Motel(Brookfield)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveler rating
101
49
10
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
49
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelclean roomsgood nights sleepdesk staffyogurtcomfortable hotelhot itemsnight's sleepaverage hotelking suitewould stay here againquiet roompleasant staythe air conditioningbiscuits gravyup to datethe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 165 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2012

Clean , neat, easy location, helpful staff, would stay again

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joeysews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellie86, Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2012

Thank you for choosing us for your hotel needs, we value your comments. We look foward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks from the staff at Brookfield Best Western!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

This is a small Hotel, in a small town, in the middle of nowhere. The room I had was spotless, and smelled amazingly fresh. Carpets & bedding were spotless. No marks or stains anywhere.

All rooms have microwaves and fridges. Very small table for a work area but plenty of electrical outlets around the table.

Beds are firm and comfortable. My room overlooked the Wal-Mart next door, but it was totally quiet and peaceful. AC and Heat ran very quietly also.

Free breakfast was very nice. Eggs, bacon, potatoes, waffles, and the usual continental pastries and cereal.

Although there’s not much in the area, this is a great little travel stop when traveling across Missouri.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JimDavisHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellie86, Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2011

Thank you for your stay with us. We apperciate your nice comments. And look foward to seeing you again in the future.


Thanks Again,
Renelda Billingsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

(This property is located off US 36, south on US 11. Some sites have the location incorrect.) From the friendly desk clerks, to the clean room, and fine breakfast, wifi, and fresh location -- everything was exactly as it should be. Absolutely no complaints. Also offers smoking rooms, which are becoming more and more scarce.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SSinPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nellie86, General Manager at Best Western Brookfield, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2011

Thank you for writing a review with trip advisior. Your comments were very nice, and help us inprove on customer care. We look foward to seeing you again in the future.



Thanks again,
Renelda Billingsley
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2008

This is newest and best hotel in the little town of Brookfield. Good rooms, very late model hotel, free wi-fi, and a contintental breakfast that has biscuits, gravy, sausage, ham, eggs, and yogurt along with the normal items. Service was good also. If I am in Brookfield again, I would stay here again. It is next to the Wal-mart, which is very small Supercenter.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jrperkins3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2008

My wife and I recentaly stayed at this facility. We were here visiting family. We have stayed at hundereds of hotels and we found this property to be beautiful, modern, clean and the staff was great. The area is rural. So do not expect tall buildings and theaters etc. It is the heart of America at it's best. We can't recommend it enough and we will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank bill55h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews