We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Sikeston, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accomodations”
Reviewed June 30, 2014

We have stayed with your hotel year after year on our trips best bang for your dollar clean rooms friendly staff.......good breakfast, the Bristo has great food and cold beverages....it just needs to open earlier in the day for early arrivals and real early departure s the next morn so we don't have to stay up to long which makes for a long day of traveling on less sleep ...Overall great place older but great ..

Room Tip: we always get the same room so I cant help them on that
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bucdeere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice P, General Manager at Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Thank you for taking time to let us know your experience at Airport Plaza Inn. We value our guests and their opinions. We look forward to your next visit to the St Louis area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    85
    67
    54
    77
See reviews for
97
84
25
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Madison, Iowa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed here before we flew to Florida. The service was great, everyone was very polite and helpful. I was so glad they had a service to take you to the airport and pick you up. I would stay there anytime.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2014

The hotel was comfortable; the room was clean and the bed was great. I would stay here again. The breakfast was varied and generous, but I cannot recommend the "Bistro" restaurant. The food was lukewarm and the service practically nonexistent .

Room Tip: My room was on the second floor; no elevator, but recently upgraded. Great bed!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CDTraveler100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice P, General Manager at Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review, June 9, 2014
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. We appreciate everyone's input and my sincere apologies regarding the Bistro. That is not the norm and I hope on your next visit you will give us another opportunity. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2014

I stayed here after arriving late one night at Lambert Airport. The shuttle picked me up promptly and they do have a great shuttle service. They will take you anywhere within 5 miles. Great Indian restaurant on site. The hotel itself is very basic, a little out dated but seemed clean. The beds were not comfortable and hallway noise kept me up. There is a complimentary breakfast but it is nothing too special.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maryann D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edison, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here on my quick business trip and was a good experience. Beds were really comfortable... Staff could be little more friendly..
Indian restaurant was great ...
Really good food and great views..
I wish they had rooms in the tower with views..

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Hiren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, IL
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 220 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2014

We use stay park fly accomodations several times a year from STL and this will be our base from now on. It is VERY accessible to the airport, literally less than 5 minutes and getting onto I-70 is a breeze when leaving. There is a small bistro with excellent food with fast food pricing. The design of the building is odd but has all the necessary ammenities and for less than $80 to stay and park it is an exceptional value!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank handy101055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

I was pleased I was able to book a room for the same day and was happy with the value. I called the hotel direct though because through online booking it showed no rooms available. We liked being close to the airport and still felt safe. We also liked having a shuttle to the airport every half hour in the morning starting at 4am. Breakfast had a variety of choices and started at 4am as well. Front desk was helpful in booking and gave me GPS address, would have been a little hard to find if not. Rooms were clean. Had free Wifi, which I always appreciate! Wasn't the Hilton, but I didn't want that kind of hotel. It was clean, affordable, safe, and convenient just what I was looking for!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
1.9 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
4.3 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#7 of 17 in Maryland Heights
848 reviews
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
1.4 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
19.6 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
818 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center

Property: Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
Address: 11380 Natural Bridge Road, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2201
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Plaza Hotel Bridgeton
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Bridgeton
Bridgeton Best Western
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing