We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfortable.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Reviewed April 1, 2014

This hotel would have been hard to find in the dark. Check in was slow and parking lot was crowded. The hotel is a little out dated, but they added a few modern items to the room. The sheets, pillows, lamps and bathroom mirror were modern. The TV, microwave, fridge and carpet were not. There were also some cracks in the corner of the ceiling above the beds and some of the outlets. The non-smoking room smelled good, sometimes at other hotels I have asked for non-smoking and still smelled like someone smoked. The sheets and pillows were clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean and the shower had great water pressure. The breakfast was ok. There were eggs, gravy and biscuits, but the sausage was still pink in the middle and the milk tasted like old orange peels for some reason. This hotel has all the basic needs and it was worth what I paid for it.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilovelouisiana11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 321 reviews

Reviewed March 14, 2014

Appreciated the convenience to the airport and the fact that I was able to leave my car parked in their lot for 8 days at no extra charge. Only problem I encountered was that our lamps had only 1 light bulb instead of 2, making the lighting too dim..

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Betty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I have stayed here twice now with the park sleep fly package. The employees at the front desk and the shuttle car drivers are so nice. This isn't the fanciest hotel mind you but the rooms are clean and adequate for early morning flights. The price is also very reasonable especially if you are going to be parked there for several days you will spend less here than any airport parking. The only negative thing I can say is that it is a bit difficult/confusing as to how to actually get to the hotel. Some better signage would go a long way here. Other than that I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing to park for a few days with an early morning flight. You will be promptly taken to the airport in less than 10 mins. You will also be picked up quickly when you return. The front desk and shuttle drivers are so friendly helping you with anything you need. Loading and unloading your bags. Be sure to tip these guys because it's just very unusual any more to find such wonderful service anymore.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Veronica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

This is a great hotel if you are flying out of St. Louis. Great shuttle service, breakfast that starts at 4:00am and very clean room and safe parking garage. Can't ask for much more and the price is very reasonable !

Room Tip: Ask for a room by the lobby
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Henry24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This is our regular place to stay when flying out of Lambert in St. Louis. Clean, friendly, reasonable - no complaints. Dependable shuttle to the airport, and even a bite to eat set up for the 4am run.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank THANKFULforVACATIONS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

A little difficult to get to but well worth the price. We stayed here so we didn't have to leave home so early for our flight and they have free garage parking while you are gone. We came on Friday night, flew out Saturday and returned the following Saturday and for the room and a week of parking we only paid about $35 more than we would of paid at airport for just parking...they shuttle u to and from airport...definitely will stay anytime we fly...rooms are clean and bed is comfortable, staff is very nice and helpful

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
3  Thank becmac32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2014

We have stayed here twice recently for the sleep and fly benefit. It is very close (5-7 minutes) to the airport and shuttles every half and hour makes getting to the airport easy.
The rooms are clean. The free breakfast starts at 4:00 AM with coffee, juice, rolls, etc. A fuller breakfast starts at 6:30 with eggs, biscuits & gravy, etc. There is a bar with burgers, etc on site but we did not use on either trip. We stayed here due to bad weather but it is worth considering for the free parking at any time.
Our shuttle service was good both for delivery and pick up with the driver handling the luggage for us.
This place is hard to find. The address is on Lindburgh but there is no entrance on that street.
The entrance is off of Rock Road with only a little sign that says "Best Western" pointing the way. The Inn is no longer a Best Western so I don't know how lng the sign will be there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EStLouiesmokey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
4.3 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#7 of 18 in Maryland Heights
892 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
3.8 mi away
Quality Inn Florissant
Quality Inn Florissant
#1 of 3 in Florissant
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Pear Tree Inn St. Louis Airport
19.6 mi away
Best Western St. Louis Inn
Best Western St. Louis Inn
#1 of 1 in Tesson Ferry
851 reviews
3.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis Westport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center

Address: 11380 Natural Bridge Rd, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2307
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range: $67 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Plaza Hotel Bridgeton
Best Western Airport Plaza Inn And Conference Center
Best Western Bridgeton
Bridgeton Best Western
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing