We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western St. Louis Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
$105
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$42
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
40
84
69
56
80
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
84
69
56
80
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat shuttle servicelouis airporthot breakfastairport parkingan early flightfree breakfastoatmeal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
217 - 222 of 329 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Best Western is overall good Hotel. It has older amenities. But if you are looking for place with better breakfast and place to sleep near airport then this is good place. I think price is bit higher.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Vijaykumar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

The staff are pleasant and helpful. The room was clean. The breakfast starts early - 4:30 and the shuttle is on time. Internet worked well. Good for the money and a quick business trip. It was a bit hard to find, not knowing the area. Everyone was helpful though.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Timothy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We arrived to a very friendly front desk clerk and helpful staff helping us get directions to each point of interest each day. It was 15 minutes from the highlights of our trip including St Louis Zoo, Busch Stadium, The Gateway Arch and about 30 minutes from Six Flags and Grants Farm. Room was great and very clean with a very cold refrigerator! Cleaning crew cleaned and freshened up room all 4 days we were there. Breakfast was great and fulfilling to be free! My only complaint was there is not an elevator so you have to walk up stairs to your room if its on the second level, which was not bad, but an elevator would be nice. Also, it is located in the back entrance of a cove like road so is hard to get to. Other than that, I would def stay again! Free Parking, free internet in rooms, and free breakfast! Thanks Best Western for a great stay!!
The Collins Family,
Rossville, TN

Room Tip: Try and get a room on bottom floor since there is not an elevator!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We flew from the St Louis airport and used the park sleep fly website to find this hotel. It is very close to the airport and has a parking garage. The hotel is older but has been updated. My only issue was with the doors to the outside. Even though they required a hotel key to open several of them were propped open the night we stayed there. Breakfast was reasonable and had hot and cold items.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kaloja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

free quick and polite airport shuttle service,
fast, polite and friendly check in front desk
free hot breakfast with great food selection with a hardworking lady and gentleman keeps replacing food at the food counter
friendly hard working housekeeper
close to airport
free hotel parking

Room Tip: ask for a room that is closer to the reception area because it has almost two hundred rooms
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strawberrythailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews