We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“No microwave” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area

Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Write a Review

198 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    23
    44
    44
    74
See reviews for
75
32
28
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Neenah
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

parked car in 3rd stall from door and car was broken into. Had to call police, fill out papers, get fingerprints. Where was the desk clerk? They did not even offer an apology or a refund. Never had this happen anywhere ever.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St Joseph
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Needs to be cleaner. Tub was filthy..didn't even want to step in it to take a shower. On the floor above us, it sounded as if they were moving furniture. manager couldn't get wifi to work. no remote in the room.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Jane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Bridgeton hotels

1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

The clerck Eric was very nice. He was so over run with people and calls when i arrived but very courteous and helped me as soon as he could. we checked in at 4:30 p.m. 3rd floor smoking room the hallways were hot and muggy. The room was so hot. The furniture was falling apart. We had to pull the bed up and re adjust the bed so that it wasnt sitting on the floor. The sheets were filthy they had pubic hair and sesame seeds all over them. Had to call the front desk for clean sheets and didn't get them until 9 pm. Asked for an extra pillow and was told they didnt have any. The carpet turned my feet and socks black and sticky. They gave us one washrag and two towels. Which were stained but clean thank god! It took 5 minutes plus to get hot water from the shower and none from the sink what so ever. The bottom of the bath had random pubic hairs and head hairs covering it. So when you took a shower you never felt clean. The ice machine was on the first floor and it was the only one. Overall this hotel made me feel dirty and sticky. Just freaking gross! I WILL NOT be staying here ever again!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank stltonya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

Digustingly dirty!!! Lights weren't even plugged into the walls. Found trash under the bed. The comforter had sticky stuff on the end of it. The carpets are almost black because they are so dirty. Carpet in stair well looked like it was stained with blood. And cold cereal and donuts does not really count as a continental breakfast. Never ever ever stay here!!I I wouldn't stay here for free and they shouldn't charge anyone to stay in such a dirty digusting room

Room Tip: No where in this hotel can you find a good clean room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dale S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
4.4 mi away
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
Super 8 St. Louis Airport
#8 of 12 in Berkeley
3.0 of 5 bubbles 242 reviews
4.5 mi away
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
Days Inn - ST. Louis/Westport MO
#6 of 17 in Maryland Heights
3.5 of 5 bubbles 745 reviews
4.5 mi away
Quality Inn Airport St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Airport Plaza Inn & Conference Center
0.9 mi away
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City
3.9 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area

Property: Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area
Address: 12705 Saint Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2462
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area 2*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Bridgeton/arpt/st Louis Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridgeton Super 8
Bridgeton Super Eight
Super Eight Bridgeton
Super 8 Bridgeton/Arpt/St Louis Area Saint Louis, MO

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing