We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Expedia.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Traveluro
$108
View deal
CrownePlaza.com$126
Hotels.com$126
ZenHotels.com$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel park fly shuttle driver an early flight room was clean and comfortable st louis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
165 - 170 of 676 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2017 via mobile

My stay was not pleasurable due to the amount of noise that could be heard in our room from the swimmers in the pool area. They also had a banquet function and I could hear the music vibrating my walls. I could also hear clanging from the weights early in the morning from the gym located near the pool area. The pool area is nice and inviting although you must contend with people gawking down from their rooms and TGI Friday's seating area while you are swimming. The cable television in the room is provided by Direct TV and they constantly advertise on the left side of the screen and it interferes with you watching any type of show. It's annoying to constantly see advertisements on the complete left side of a tv screen. Breakfast was okay but costly for a family. The staff in the restaurant was very friendly. We left our room at 9:00am and after a long morning we were very disappointed when we returned to our room at 1:30pm to find our rooms hadn't been serviced by housekeeping. I called and was told they have until 5:30pm to service rooms. Parking is $10 a night however it should be free due to the fact that's it's not valet parking! If you choose this hotel please request a room that doesn't overlook the pool.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KEEKSKT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2017

Dear KEEKSKT,

Thanks for opting to stay with us and going out of your way to share your thoughts. Even though I'm pleased at your approval of our breakfast options and service from our restaurant staff, it is disconcerting to know that you were able to sleep soundly because of noise disturbance. I absolutely understand that a poor night's sleep can disrupt an entire trip and create an overall negative experience. I would like to assure you that we pay careful attention to feedback such as you have provided, taking immediate steps to correct any deficiencies. I hope we have the opportunity to show you an experience that aligns with the many 5-star reviews we receive every week.

Warmest Regards,

Gian M
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed here for a weekend due to being in town for a sports tournament. Thankfully my whole family of 5 did not all come as we would have never fit into one of the hotel rooms. I can't remember the last time I have stayed at a hotel that offers double beds. It's time to update to queens. The beds were comfortable, but there were stains on our bedding, both on the sheets and comforters. Not only is breakfast not included, but the breakfast restaurant on site was ridiculously overpriced. None of the families in our group utilized the breakfast restaurant, and it baffles me how they stay open. I realize that the TGIFridays on site is under different management than the hotel, but we had issues with service there as did other families in our party. Charging any fee for parking in a regular hotel parking lot when I'm not planning to fly out and leave my car is also ridiculous. And lastly, no standard refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms is also an outdated necessity. Another family inquired about this and was offered it for $10/night. Taking into consideration the nightly fee that we paid to stay here versus the surrounding hotels and their included amenities would definitely not be a positive to us choosing to stay here again. It seems that it is overpriced from the get go and the Crowne Plaza then wants to continue to tack on extra fees for anything and everything.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank luvof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2017

Dear luvof3,

Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodation to all of our guests and it is nice to know that you were satisfied with the comfort of the bed. However, it is regrettable that your stay was negatively affected by the stained sheets, the bed size, overpriced meals, and the fees for having the fridge and the microwave. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs and comfort. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope that this stay experience will not deter you to give the hotel another chance to make your future stays as pleasant as possible.

Sincerely,

Grace P.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017 via mobile

Second time to stay at this hotel and we had a WOW room! It was an end, corner room with a king bed, refrigerator, microwave and very spacious! Staff was super friendly, helpful and courteous. Was there for a conference and the conference staff was superb! The hotel interior is beautiful.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EHPhxAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is ready for anything. My room overlooked the interior of the hotel, so it was extra quiet. The fitness center has lots of equipment. The coffee in the lobby was helpful in the morning. Everyone I met was ready to help. Close to the airport for easy fly in/out.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank katec433
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Have stayed at this property a half a dozen times in the last few months. Loved the location as it was handy for where I needed to travel and close to the airport. TGIF on site does a good job. Great workout facility. People working the front desk are attentive. Concierge lounge gentlemen at night is amazing. The problems I have are the night manager who was very unfriendly. Also, for the second time, I have forgotten an electronic device, this time a tablet, in the room after I checked out. And for the second time, it wasn't recovered. I think that is trash. If you find something that isn't yours in a hotel room and keep it, ITS STEALING. I will not return to this hotel and don't encourage anybody else to either. The only reason I am giving it a two rating is because without these incidents it would be a four.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dukeebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear dukeebear,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, MO. I am glad to see your perfect rating on the location, however, it is regrettable that you were disappointed by the level of assistance received surrounding your left item. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so I have sent you a private message to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance.

Sincerely,

Grace P.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews