We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Expedia.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Trip.com
$104
View deal
CrownePlaza.com$126
Priceline$126
Hotels.com$126
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel park fly shuttle driver an early flight room was clean and comfortable st louis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 676 reviews
Reviewed March 7, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is ready for anything. My room overlooked the interior of the hotel, so it was extra quiet. The fitness center has lots of equipment. The coffee in the lobby was helpful in the morning. Everyone I met was ready to help. Close to the airport for easy fly in/out.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank katec433
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2017

Have stayed at this property a half a dozen times in the last few months. Loved the location as it was handy for where I needed to travel and close to the airport. TGIF on site does a good job. Great workout facility. People working the front desk are attentive. Concierge lounge gentlemen at night is amazing. The problems I have are the night manager who was very unfriendly. Also, for the second time, I have forgotten an electronic device, this time a tablet, in the room after I checked out. And for the second time, it wasn't recovered. I think that is trash. If you find something that isn't yours in a hotel room and keep it, ITS STEALING. I will not return to this hotel and don't encourage anybody else to either. The only reason I am giving it a two rating is because without these incidents it would be a four.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dukeebear
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Dear dukeebear,

Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, MO. I am glad to see your perfect rating on the location, however, it is regrettable that you were disappointed by the level of assistance received surrounding your left item. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so I have sent you a private message to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance.

Sincerely,

Grace P.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel and great service! The hotel and rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great and the service was very nice. The front desk employees was very accommodating friendly. I would stay again

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Latavia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Two weeks ago we held a meeting to discuss the upcoming year's plans. The meeting was for over 60 people, included a big meeting, and 3 breakout sessions. Breakfast, lunch, and breaks. Everything was perfect...and the staff was AMAZING!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Q4811GEchrisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

we stayed at Crown on our first eve of vacation with my brother and wife it was a nice stay .the rooms were big but the beds were small two double beds , we would of slept better if they would of been queens ...the pool and area was nice and clean .. we ate downstairs , without having to go out in the cold . very nice at Fridays . the wake up call was on time and the shuttle took us to the airport ..

Room tip: all rooms were good I think we were on the third floor it was very comfy ..
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank buffe_bmw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 1, 2017

Hi buffe_bmw,

I read your review about Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, MO and I'm happy that your visit went well.

I value your comments with our hotels and I would be honored to welcome you back in the future.

Thank you for your kind words!

Anna B
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews