We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Expedia.com
$126
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/24/21
Trip.com
$104
View deal
CrownePlaza.com$126
Priceline$126
ZenHotels.com$127
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
222
116
64
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel park fly shuttle driver an early flight room was clean and comfortable st louis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 676 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2016

We had to stay at the Crowne Plaza St. Louis as part of my son's soccer tourney. The staff was warm and friendly. The rooms were large (bathrooms a bit on the small side) and the breakfast buffet was GREAT!!

We also ate at TGI Fridays, which is the onsite restaurant. The food there was consistent with expectations!

Overall, a nice hotel and very close to the airport. Parking is $10 and a roll away bed is $10.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

I booked through Priceline to get a better price, bid what you want to pay! The price was right! There were a few minor issues that could have easily been avoided. Almost all of the bath towels and bed linen were ripped or torn, at a hotel like this quality shouldn't be a question. There was also hair in the bathroom on the floor and in the shower. The front desk was great, extremely nice and accommodating. I did let her know about the issues in the room, however I did not want any sort of compensation I just didn't want to be charged for the linens. I also think that a hotel can't improve if they are not aware of the situation. I would return if I were in the area, I understand that every hotel has its hiccups and this was a minor one for me!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank aaaaaaaamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza St. Louis Airport, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2016

Dear YYZ2USA,

Thank you for choosing us for your travel needs. I am glad that you found our staff commendable. However, I regret that your overall satisfaction was affected by the condition of the linens and towels and of the condition of the bathroom. We take these comments into serious account so we can better serve you once you come back to the area.

Again, thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

John O
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

The Crowne Plaza hosted our High School Class 50th Year Reunion. They did a great job. Rooms were nice, the lounge was very accommodating, and the meal for the reunion was great. The price for the rooms was very good. I am not sure how much of a break we got for a group rate. A real plus for me was a very good fitness center. Much better that I normally see.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RegularTraveler_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

Close proximity to the airport, easy parking (normally $10 overnight), friendly staff, decent hours for in house restaurant (TGIF's chain), clean rooms. Overall I thought this was a great value. The bed was extremely comfortable and I liked the amenities in the room. However I was disappointed that there was no fridge nor microwave. Will return

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kcknowsitall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

When I travel to STL I normally stay at the Renaissance. They were booked as was the Marriott. Thus Crowne Plaza would be my third choice. It could have been my first; my experience was very good. Warm and friendly welcome at check-in; they even acknowledged my membership in their rewards program. Interesting as I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn property for several years. Wide open reception area with lots of spots to sit and relax. My room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Lots of work space and good internet connection. The exercise room was one of the best I have ever seen. Lots of equipment and most looked new. I upgraded to the executive floor and took advantage of the Concierge Lounge. The space was large and filled with comfortable furniture. Lots of fresh and tasty food - no charge. Drinks were a couple of dollars less than at the bar. Well worth the increased room rate. Speaking of the bar that is the only disconnect. The hotels restaurant is a TGI Fridays. A very classy hotel property with a mid-range sit down chain eatery. I would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Room tip: Ask for a room with an even number; you'll be further from I-70
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ready_For_Sun10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews