We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites St. Louis Airport/Earth City
Nearby Hotels
$130
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$123
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$64
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$46
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$58
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$43
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveler rating
81
90
32
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
90
32
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspring hillsmall pooloatmealsitting areabathroom sinkfresh fruittop floorexercise roomalarm clockfridge and microwaveother hotelsnice lobbywalk in showernext morningeach morningbeds were very comfortableminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 215 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

Very friendly staff! We were welcomed warmly upon our late arrival. Our room was clean and had everything we needed. King bed was comfy - room was very cool (just like we like it)! they also had extra blAnkets handy for any cold natured guests! Large walk in shower. Heard no noise from hallway or above. Didn't eat the buffet, but it was busy with guests enjoying it when we left at 8:00.

Interesting note: when you turn onto rider trail, look for the St. Louis rams headquarters - it's right across the street from McDonald's.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cmannthird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Chose this as a stopping place on a long drive. Glad we did. The room was very comfortable although a bit stark for my taste. The design, however, is impressive. The combination sitting-work area with sofa and mini-kitchen optimizes the space. Like the sink are outside of the shower-toilet room. This is just about the optimal design for a multi-day stay. The quality of the free breakfast was above what I expected. There was a staff person dedicated to restocking and clean-up who did a very good job. There were lots of youngsters there on a Friday night for a soccer tournament, and she still managed to keep up with the resulting chaos and cleaning.

Room Tip: Ask the front desk for the restaurant list. There isn't much in the immediate vicinity.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shunga65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

The night of our stay was good, but nothing out of the ordinary. Nice clean rooms, good clerks, etc, but the next morning made it an excellent stay. The breakfast was delicious, and being a late riser, there was still plenty of great food close to the 9:30 breakfast closing time. The morning clerk gave us great details on our questions about finding shopping, etc for our day. This made our stay a very pleasant one, and though in future trips to St. Louis I might try other hotels, this one is a Very Good one, and I do recommend it! Also, the beds were very comfortable for my picky husband and I. We both slept great, and it was a very quiet, tucked away hotel. Looking back, I'm really glad we stayed at this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HOPE-Bearsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We came to St. Louis to see a concert at the Verizon Theater…. booked this hotel at the last minute. Great deal. There were five of us so the two queen beds and pull out sofa were perfect. Great modern interiors. Teenager daughters very impressed with the wi-fi, glass shower enclosure and TV. Awesome breakfast - I had oatmeal with choc chips, almonds and cranberries plus there were scrambled eggs. Very nice hotel. Attentive staff - quickly brought us extra bedding and towels. I will look for more SpringHill Suites in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VicHicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Typical Marriott property, clean, helpful employees. Rooms and lobby have been updated as most have. Springhill Suites are one of my favorite places to stay while traveling. The only negative to this visit is that it is a little hard to find the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertfranks2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews