We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business as Usual”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Baltimore, United States
1 review
“Business as Usual”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

My stay at the Embassy Suites was again business as usual. I always stay at this hotel when on business in the area and don't plan to change. the evening reception was spot on for the after work buzz. the breakfast was also tops in the morning. convenient to the airport and quick in and out. Only con is distance to more social areas such as downtown. After a few drinks the distance is too far to drive.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

916 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    325
    227
    153
    117
    94
See reviews for
366
114
28
332
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Liskeard, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Excellent Service! I did have help on anything I needed. the reception downstairs and the evening drinks were great. Breakfast gave everything you could want and more. I have stayed here many times and plan many times in the future

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
120 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

We were very pleased with our room at this Embassy suites. Everything looked newly updated. I did not hear any noise from airplanes or people in neighboring rooms. It was quiet and peaceful. Breakfast on a busy Saturday morning at 7:30 am was a bit chaotic and crowded. There was not enough seating and my family had to split up and sit at different tables. If I were there again, I would try to eat earlier or much later. Overall it was a great value.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
429 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is extremely convenient to the airport, is completely remodeled, and very tastefully done, and is one of the best sound proofed airport hotels I have ever stayed at. Whether you're on an overnight, or visiting St. Louis for a while, this hotel is well worth a stay. The amenities are excellent and the knowledgable staff is always there to assist you. You will definitely enjoy you stay. My stay included a trip over to Maryland a Heights and even that was just a short drive away. For any frequent traveler, you will not be disappointed. And best of all, it is very reasonably priced.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank hll333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 11, 2014

I have stayed here twice and I will never stay elsewhere when in St Louis. Great price, great room. Comfortable, exceptionally clean, great food. Wonderful staff. It was a great weekend. I have stayed several other places in St Louis but I won't now. After staying at this hotel, the other's don't measure up.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PHILLIPSBURG
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 7, 2014

Very friendly staff. Nice room, reception and breakfast. Little difficult to get to from the South. Entire staff needs to be able to explain how to get there. Easy access to I-70 and down town. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank HerderKansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
130 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Nice room, good food. Friendly staff, stayed one night, used the lobby for business meeting and checking email. Room service was good, but hard to reach by phone. Shuttle service to and from airport was good. Will stay again

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doctall41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
1.7 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
2.2 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverport
Homewood Suites St. Louis-Riverp...
#10 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 484 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St Louis Airport
4.3 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. Louis Westport Plaza
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham St. L...
#1 of 17 in Maryland Heights
4.0 of 5 bubbles 684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Address: 11237 Lone Eagle Dr, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2739
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suits St. Louis Airport hotel is located just two miles from Lambert International Airport. Located in Bridgeton, Missouri with easy access to St. Louis. Guests can enjoy two-room suites, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, nightly Evening Reception with complimentary drinks and on-site restaurant, Anne Morrow's. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites St. Louis - Airport Hotel Bridgeton
Embassy Suites Bridgeton
Bridgeton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing