We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Nearby Hotels
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$130
$123
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$58
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$43
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,073)
Filter reviews
1,073 results
Traveler rating
374
259
185
148
107
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
259
185
148
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionlouis airportmade to order omeletshappy hourfree drinksking suiteshuttle servicest louisatrium
Filter
Updating list...
832 - 837 of 1,073 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2013

My wife, two kids, and my son's fried stayed in this hotel and it was perfect for us. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was fantastic. It was by far the best free breakfast I have had for any hotel I have ever stayed in. It was very easy to get to and if I remember correctly it was only about 15 minutes from the zoo and science center. We will stay here again if we visit St. Louis again.

The only problem we had was that the rerigerator in our room was not working when we arrived. We called the front desk and within minutes they had someone up to our room with a new one to replace it with so they took care of the situation immediately.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianGTopeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2013

This hotel is disgusting. Smelled of smoke, and grease. Dirty band aids by the hot tub, hair in bathroom, 2nd coffee maker did not work and had used coffee pods in it, filthy carpets, broken toilet paper holder hanging down, phones never dusted, beds not properly made. and staff, when told coffee maker didn't work said, "what do you want me to do about it"....

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank KentJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel was in the perfect location for all my near airport needs. Easy in and out to I-70. Plenty of restaurants near by. And I love the shower - great pressure, and no annoying bathtub to step in and out of.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank JJREB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013 via mobile

We LOVED our stay here ! Check in was a breeze, "Stacie" at the front desk she's great at what she does. Clarence the shuttle driver took very good care of us getting us to the train for the game , he was even worried about us afterwards because we got on the wrong train back ! But we called and he was right there for us THANKS CLARENCE! Steve ( please let this be your correct name ) he's the man! He can direct you to anything and every where ! Especially the restaurants !! He made our stay even nicer , thank you ! Great room, pool, hot tub, breakfast , evening reception , quite room w/ beautiful decor! Thanks a Embassy "We will be back" !

Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank ifixhair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

the price was great for the service that you get. free hot breakfast (very good). were able to park our car there for a week, shuttle to and from airport, very prompt. hotel is very clean, comfortable beds. pool area is very clean and nice. would definitly stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews