We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites Gets It Right Once Again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Embassy Suites Gets It Right Once Again!”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

For the money, you cannot beat Embassy Suites! The manager's cocktail hours alone make up for the difference in price between a lower grade hotel and ES. But add the breakfast, and you've actually made money. This property is brand new and beautiful. Staff was helpful. The pool area was nice, could have been a bit cleaner.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

927 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    327
    231
    156
    119
    94
See reviews for
373
115
28
335
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (76)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay here- the HOT breakfast was excellent. Omelets and pancakes were prepared as you order them. The suite was nice and cozy. We love the fact that we were able to actually close our door but still be close to our son who was with us. The only complaint at the time is that the whirlpool jets were not working. But it was a great trip!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Roy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stay here. Let me first start off by saying that embassy Suites is my hotel of preference. In the last 60 days I have stayed at 4 different hotels and have regretted every last stay due to the charging of amenities, bad plumbing, noise, etc. All stays were at Hilton's. so here I am at the Embassy at the St Louis air port. I normally stay at the St Charles location. But due to cost I chose the airport location. OMG. This is a fabulous hotel. Newly remodeled 3 yrs ago. No noise from the airplanes. Courteous employees. The bartender Sid is simply divine. Ours stay was 312.00 from wed-fri with a late Check out. The decor is Devine. Normally at other Embassies, when your look over the railing from your floor, you see diners. This Embassies is smaller. The bar area is the center of attraction if you look over the railing. Love this Embassies. I will not stay at St Charles unless I want a spa day. I have only stayed here one nite so far, but this embassies has surpassed my expectations. I really was negative abt this hotel due to it's location. I was wrong. Dead wrong. Although it has been one nite, I will difinitely stay here each time I stay in St Louis, which is a minimum of 4 times a year. Way to go Embassy Suites St Louis Airport.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Xmommajacksonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
philadelphia, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Great facilities and stff to match. Everything about this hotel from check-in to check-out was world class. Every staff member from the front desk, to the bartenders, waitstaff and even the maintenance man were extremely friendly and courteous.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Nicholas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fithian, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Great evening happy hour. Bartender is AWESOME. Complimentary breakfast in the AM was good. Bummed the pool was under maintenance in the summer but what do you do. Lobby area is nice. Don't look to close to the high ceiling where the paint and walpaper are coming off. Overall, I would do it again!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Ladoshia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
College Park
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We checked into the Embassy Suites - Airport on June 21st and initially were only going to stay 2 nights. However, we were so warmly received by the check-in personnel, Adija and Stacy, as well as the evening reception attendant Rachael Rhae, we decided to stay an additional night. Every request we made was quickly addressed to our satisfaction. The breakfast was very good and the evening receptions were great. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the wireless was fast. I had to use the business center and was amazed that I was not charged to print a document. I would have rated this hotel "excellent" except that we had two issues with housekeeping that were addressed minutes after making a phone call to the front desk. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely return when I'm back in St Louis..

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minster, Ohio
Level Contributor
218 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed June 27, 2013 via mobile

My experience here was better than expected. I arrived late evening with clients and needed 3 rooms and a place with a bar for some socializing. The rooms were really nice and clean. It was a nicer design than other Embassy Suite hotels where I have stayed. The wireless was pretty fast and the room was comfortable and clean. We arrived too late for the complementary happy hour, but the free morning breakfast was really good.

Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Ricky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeton
2.2 mi away
Hilton St. Louis Airport
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza St Louis Airport
1.7 mi away
Marriott St. Louis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites St Louis Airport
2.9 mi away
Renaissance St. Louis Airport Hotel
4.3 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis
Sonesta ES Suites St. Louis
#1 of 7 in Creve Coeur
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport
Address: 11237 Lone Eagle Dr, Bridgeton, Saint Louis, MO 63044-2739
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Louis > Bridgeton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Bridgeton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suits St. Louis Airport hotel is located just two miles from Lambert International Airport. Located in Bridgeton, Missouri with easy access to St. Louis. Guests can enjoy two-room suites, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, nightly Evening Reception with complimentary drinks and on-site restaurant, Anne Morrow's. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites St. Louis - Airport Hotel Bridgeton
Embassy Suites Bridgeton
Bridgeton Embassy Suites
Embassy Suites By Hilton St. Louis Airport Saint Louis, MO - Bridgeton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing