We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome house”
other travelers have booked this property
comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
comfortable living room
comfortable living room comfortable living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
comfortable living room
comfortable living room
comfortable living room
dining room
dining room
cathedral ceilings
bright open kitchen
bright open kitchen
bright open kitchen
bedroom #1 king
bedroom #2 queen
bedroom #2 queen
bedroom #3 
2 single
sunroom
sunroom
home exterior
car park
deck
back of house
view from home
view of lake from home
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janice h
1 review
“Awesome house”
Reviewed December 30, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I love love love this houses floor plan and decor. The furniture was nicer than most rentals. We enjoyed the comfy living room and the bed made me want to stay longer.
The owner did a great job at making us feel welcome and comfortable. My grandkids saw deer both days we were there and they even collected some shells down at the water. The dinning room was perfect for board games and the kitchen was large enough we all fit to prepare food.
There were a few minor things I didn't like. They were doing minor repairs but had everything neat. I felt the bath rooms could be updated but they were very clean so it worked for me. The floor plan, upstairs, kitchen and deck made it a great fit for my family. It is located perfectly for privacy and still close enough to people to feel very safe. We will def be back and plan to make this a yearly trip now.
FYI, we went to see the sight and sound theater. It was so amazing and is def a must see.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Thank you for coming.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Mica...
1 review
“Awesome Lake House!”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great, nicely decorated lake house! Close to everything! Had a great time full of fun and relaxation! Would suggest this place to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for coming. And Welcome back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rob C
1 review
“Very spacious home”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We came for a week with our children and my parents ended up being able to stay the last couple of days with us. There was plenty of room for all of us not just to sleep but also to lounge, play card games, hang out in the kitchen or outside on the large deck together. Minutes away from all the action of Branson, but also close to Indian Point Marina where we kept our boat for the week. There is a dock attached to this house, which was very handy to drop people off early. We used the marina to launch our boat and had already made the arrangements to keep the boat there before we saw this dock. Everything we needed was at the house and the property manager was very prompt and receptive when messaged.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for coming and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2016
Thank you for coming.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RginaC2
1 review
“Enjoyed the stay! Wonderful to bring a boat and have a dock slip to keep it on the water!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This home was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay. The owner worked with us and got us in the unit on a last minute notice. He was wonderful!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2016
Thank you for coming and we are happy you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JSpringma...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely perfect!”
Reviewed October 26, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house is great if you want a clean and spacious house. We had 6 people (4 adults and 2 kids) and never felt cramped. So close to the lake and very private from neighbors. We even talked with the neighbors and they were super nice (even offered us their boat to use!) Super close to Branson (literally 5 minutes) and very easy to get to. The owner, Andre, was so very nice and accommodating. Told me to call him day or night if I needed anything. The fishing was great and even has a dock to fish from. Would totally recommend this to anyone with or without kids, if you're looking for a private, peaceful setting that is still close to the Branson strip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The value and cleanliness
Liked least: Can't say a bad thing.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you for coming and we are happy you enjoyed our place. See you again soon we hope.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing