We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect choice close to SDC & away from busy 76”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Branson West
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Location was excellent, easy to find; VERY hospitable staff, very nicely remodeled/redecorated, clean room & facilities, beds were comfy & had duvets covered in sheets like they do nowadays and 4 pillows on each bed (loved them); breakfast was great. Loved the patio area off our 1st floor room with sliding door across the way to the pool area, pool was large and clean; shuttle to SDC every 2 hours.
Really great experience and would choose it again & recommend to friends going to SDC and wanting to be away from the busy 76 strip. Of course if you're outside you can hear the sounds from SDC BUT NOT IN the hotel and you can also see the fireworks at 9pm.

Room Tip: if you get a 1st floor room you have a chair & patio out to the lawn with picnic tables and slid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

So thrilled that you and the family enjoyed your stay with us during Moonlight Madness at Silver Dollar City. We strive to make every guest feel at home during their stay, and I'm pleased our staff made that possible for you! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (717)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

516 - 522 of 718 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

This is a great place. free shuttle to silver dollar city is an extra bonus ! Every employee went out of their way to be helpful. The location kept us out of a lot of the traffic and I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Maybe next time you can sit back and enjoy the heated indoor pool and hot tub after a long day at Silver Dollar City. On behalf of the entire staff we thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We had a great stay here. The staff was fantastic, very nice and helpful. Wonderful breakfast bar, clean rooms and pool, and the shuttle service was a pleasant surprise. It has a good location to just about anything you would want to do in Branson.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 461cindyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We pride our self in excellent customer service and Best Western quality. I'm pleased you took advantage of our complimentary shuttle to Silver Dollar City and our great hot breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We took our grandkids to Silver Dollar City for the day. Needless to say, the day at the park was exhausting. This Best Wester is about mile from the park entrance and west of Branson. We did not have to get into the traffic returning to Branson and the hotel is in a quiet location. Very convenient!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Was a pleasure to have you stay with us, and I'm pleased that our location was suitable for your adventure to Silver Dollar City. We hope you took advantage of the complimentary shuttle to SDC. On behalf of our staff we hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

This hotel is very close to Silver Dollar City. They provide a shuttle but really not necessary since you are so close. The breakfast was great. Excellent customer service at the front desk. We had some neighbors who were not so great and the staff took care of them quickly. We stay at this hotel for many reasons. Affordability, cleanliness, customer service, and the breakfast buffet. Well worth a visit to this establishment! Chris at the front desk is simply amazing!

Room Tip: King sized beds are amazing! The beds were very comfortable! I loved the king sized beds more than t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rswf05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

On behalf of the entire staff we appreciate your rave reviews. We strive to make every guest feel at home while staying with us. I'm pleased that you enjoyed our full hot complimentary breakfast and shuttle to Silver Dollar City. Our attentive and caring staff looks forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Stayed here for a few days to enjoy SDC and some shows. Had a great time. Breakfast was great. Room was very nice. Convenient location to SDC. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Shawn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I hope you were able to also enjoy the heated indoor pool and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2014

The hotel was very close to Silver Dollar City, they provided shuttle service to and from SDC, their breakfast area was roomy and the breakfast buffet was always well stocked with a wide assortment of hot and cold choices, the service was excellent, plenty of free parking at the hotel, the entire hotel is clean and well lit in and out, kids even enjoyed the game room and indoor pool, overall one of our best hotel experiences.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWInfo, Front Office Manager at Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Tony, on behalf of the entire staff we are thrilled that the entire family enjoyed their recent stay. Our staff strives to make sure that every guest feels at home while staying with us. I'm pleased that our clean and comfortable home away from home was just what you needed! Look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Branson West
4.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
4.9 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 133 in Branson
882 reviews
7 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Best Western Music Capital Inn
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
602 reviews
3.9 mi away
Lodge of the Ozarks
Lodge of the Ozarks
#56 of 133 in Branson
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center

Address: 8514 E State Highway 76, Branson West, Branson, MO 65737-8881
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson > Branson West
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Branson West
Price Range: $83 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are 1/2 mile west of Silver Dollar City with free shuttle to and from the park, a full hot complimentary breakfast, indoor pool, kiddie pool, hot tub, game room, conference and meeting and banquet rooms. Free Wi-Fi. The hotel features interior corridors with an elevator. All rooms have a private balcony, microwaves, and refridgerators. We are only 4 miles west of Branson nestled in a beautiful wooded area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Branson Hotel Branson West
Best Western Branson West
Branson West Best Western
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center MO - Branson West

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing