We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place”
other travelers have booked this property
Fairway to Heaven
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fairway to Heaven
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Fairway to Heaven
Guest Bedroom
Swimming Pool
Ledgestone Golf Course
Ledgestone Golf Course
Ledgestone Golf Course
Stonebridge Resort
Ledgestone Golf Course
Ledgestone Golf Course
Ledgestone Golf Course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Branson West, Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jean L
1 review
“Awesome place”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

There were 7 of us adults 1 4 year old child and 1 dog. We were so surprised at how nice everything was furnished, cookware, utensils, dishes, screened in porch just a really nice place and lots of room. We would definitely stay again and highly recommend them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How much room we had, and how clean it was
Liked least: need to update TV those that are their worked well but flat screen would be better
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Smithville, MO, United States
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2013
Thank you for the review and the recommendation, Becky. We are always glad to see guests return to stay with us again. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL, United States
Reviewed July 29, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2013
Thank you for your review, Bill. I apologize for the confusion with the description. Because of the hills in this area, lower level does not always mean walk-in as many units are built on a hill so the mid-level is the walk-in level. To try to eliminate confusion, we have Elevator/No Stairs as a searchable option on our website. Since all of our properties are individually owned, not all owners chose to have wi-fi installed in their property so we have this as a searchable option also. I will definitely have my Operations Supervisor check on the carpets. We have them cleaned on a regular basis but sometimes in the busy season, it can be challenging to get in to get them done but they should never get this bad. When you return to Branson, please give us a call so we can make sure that you are in a unit that fully fits all your needs. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vandalia, Il, United States
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO, United States
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2013
Thank you for your review, Janet. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back in Branson soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas, United States
Reviewed June 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing