We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All around outstanding!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre
Ranked #23 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We spent 5 days of a 14 day road trip at this property. The staff all the way from the owners to the housekeeping team was incredible. These were the hardest working people that we experienced during the entire trip. Everyone appeared to really enjoy working at this motel, and it showed throughout our stay! The breakfast buffet was good, and was well serviced...nothing was allowed to run out.
If there was a down-side, it would be the lack of drawer space in the rooms...there were only 2 small drawers. A small chest of drawers in the rooms would be a real plus for those staying for a few days...Branson would be considered an extended stay location.
Overall, this property gets an A+ from this reviewer!!!

Room Tip: This is a great property...if there are any rooms with more drawer space, they would be better for t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gerald R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bransonsuper8owner, Owner at Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the review! Thank you for taking the time to highlight our strengths and reward us with your kind words. I too agree, we have the hardest working staff in Branson. The rooms are always clean, the kitchen is always stocked and our front desk attendants work hard to ensure you have the best stay. I'll be sure to print this off, allowing the staff to see how their hard work is noticed and appreciated.
Have a blessed day,
Liz Capko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (822)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

527 - 533 of 822 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2014

Nice place, clean rooms and very nice staff but the air conditioners in the rooms dont work well.
The hallways had to be at least 85 degrees. Our first room was very humid so we switched rooms but it was no better. Nice breakfast but it just wasn't cool enough or us.

Room Tip: If you stay in the summer try to get a room facing east. Maybe it wont be so warm.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cncbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bransonsuper8owner, Owner at Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Your room should have been cooled and comfortable upon your arrival, period. Because Trip Advisor leaves a lot of your information hidden I cannot see your name, nor your day of arrival. There were several days this month where the Temp was in the 90's. We always keep several unreserved rooms cooled, however, we have experienced a large amount of walk-ins lately and I believe this might be the reason you received a room that was not cooled.
I do apologize for the uncomfortable room.
Please call me directly the next time your coming to Branson and I will personally make sure everything is perfect!
Have a blessed day,
Liz Capko- Owner
417-334-8880

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay! The Super 8 is conviently located near many Branson attractions! It was the home we needed after a busy day at play! It was clean and very reasonably priced too! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
Thank Cara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stayed two nights. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast area is a bit small and the food offerings a bit skinny compared to other hotels. Check-in and checkout were without problems.

Room Tip: Ask for a ground level room if you have trouble with stairs as there are no elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alaska_Bulldawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bransonsuper8owner, Owner at Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Best trip to Branson yet! Just loved this motel. Saw the reviews and thought we would give it a try. Just Great! Lots of nice people, great pool and easy access to all the shows. Loved the open Bible in the room. We had three rooms and they were able to put us all near each other. They even gave us all extra pillows!
Would definitely recommend this place to any one who wants a clean motel and a decent price. I thought we paid a fair price.

Room Tip: As for walk in level
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bransonsuper8owner, Owner at Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Guest,
We are so delighted you enjoyed your recent stay at the Branson Super 8. We love to hear from our guests and it is so nice to know we exceeded your expectations!
There are many hotels to choose from when staying in Branson. Allowing us the opportunity to serve you and your family was a great privilege.
When you book direct and ask for any special request such as keeping three rooms together we will always bend over backwards to honor your request. When you book through a third party many times those important comments do not get forwarded.
Always book direct to ensure the best attention to detail.
Have a blessed day!
Liz Capko

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank itsmelanew
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.8 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1 mi away
Seven Gables Inn
Seven Gables Inn
#18 of 133 in Branson
613 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#28 of 133 in Branson
1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre

Address: 2490 Green Mountain Dr, Highway 65 to Highway 76 W, Branson, MO 65616-3802
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Branson
#18 Family Hotel in Branson
#29 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $52 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Branson Super 8 is an award winning property located in the heart of Branson on the 'yellow road' allowing easy access to all the fun theatres, attractions and restaurants. This property is family owned since 2007. It offer a clean 100% non-smoking property that has easy accessibility to the rooms and outdoor swimming pool. Each morning we offer a hot continental breakfast including biscuits and gravy. This property also offers FREE WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Branson/Andy Williams Theatre Hotel Branson
Super Eight Branson
Branson Super Eight
Branson Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing