We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #37 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Awesome hotel! Friendly staff and very informative! Everyone greeted you with a smile and asked if they could help in any way! The room and beds were clean. The breakfast was by far the best and also staff was on hand offering to clean your tables and clear away any trash. They also asked was the food good and offered to get anything for you. For it to be a full hotel, it was very quiet and was a great night for us! I will stay here again! Great location!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Shae 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear Shae 9,
Thank you for your review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I appreciate your feedback and am happy to hear that our guest service and hotel cleanliness could exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you stay in Branson.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 349 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2014

Great location set in the middle of everything, We walked pretty much everywhere. Rooms were clean staff was so nice. We had toilet issues and they came right up to fix it at 1120 PM. Overall great stay!!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GregoriaReyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 24, 2014

Dear GregoriaReyes,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. I'm glad that our location and service met your expectations. I do apologize for the toilet issue you encountered, but am happy that we could resolve it in a timely manner. We look forward to hosting you the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I give this hotel a 5 for what it is. You don't stay at a Fairfield and expect the Renaissance. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, the breakfast was very good and it was a great location. I would definitely recommend it to a family on vacation.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cascey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2014

Dear Cascey,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad that we could exceed your lodging expectations. Thank you for the recommendation, and we will look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Our family reunion booked 20 rooms at this location and what a great choice we made! They have the best staff starting with Todd, Larry, Kimberly, Matt and Ms Linda in the dining room. Check-in was great, Kimberly was ready for us! The hotel and rooms were clean except for a little water damage, which did not affect us at all. The location was SUPER! When not attending the attractions, we were in walking distance to stores, restaurants, museums and plenty of fun stuff for the kids. We thank you for your hospitality and will see you again in 2016!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank blurple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

Dear Blurple,
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our hotel. We are so happy that you and your group enjoyed the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We will certainly look forward to seeing you all again in 2016!

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This is a good hotel for tourists in Branson to see the shows. It's in a good location and does the job. There is an around average pool and exercise room. Decent breakfast and a reliable hotel in general.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Matthew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Dear Matthew B,
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and guest services. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

I couldn't have asked for anything better for the price. Lovely decor, bright lighting, comfortable bed. Stayed in what was termed a Large King. Suite had a separate area with large screen TV, curved sofa with coffee tables, and desk area. I was most impressed with the lighting; unlike so many places that are dark and poorly lighted, this was the opposite. Interior rooms with elevator access. Only negative for me was that the exhaust fan in the Bathroom was loud and was tied into the light switch, so if the light was on the fan was too. Parking in the front is minimal.

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view of the back was quiet. Seemed to be mainly couples on this flow.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KansasGin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2014

Dear KansasGin,
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. I'm glad to hear that we could meet your expectations for room cleanliness and service. We appreciate your comments on your stay and look forward to hosting you again the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Typical Fairfield Inn....extremely clean and friendly staff. Great location to the HAYGOOD FAMILY show...you cam walk to the theatre as it is around the corner. Several good restaurants within walking distance.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
3  Thank bandman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Dear Bandman15,
Thank you for taking time to review the Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and we invite you to come back and stay with us the next time you visit the Branson area.

Sincerely,
Larry Frazier
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Branson - Green Mountain Drive
0.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 139 in Branson
1,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $87 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing