We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location and updated”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #35 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This Fairfield felt nice and fresh! Bright colors and updated interior, however the bathroom has to be one of the smallest in all the Fairfields we've stayed in. You may notice traffic noise, as this is right in the heart of the activities in Branson. Standard breakfast fare, but if you are there on a Saturday, you might want to go down the block to Grandma Ruth's for an awesome cinnamon roll!

Room Tip: Park in back, much less crowded
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edmondite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (364)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 364 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

The staff was very friendly, comfortable bed, great shower & good continental breakfast. This hotel is off of Hwy 76 & perfect location to a lot of activities. It is close to the Titanic Museum, The Shanghai Circus & Tanger Outlet Mall.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Applelooza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

the hotel is located on the stress of very clean remodeled facility staff is very helpful and friendly.the price is 105 per night which is reasonable and its proximity to other restaurants in shows is great

Room Tip: even number room safest trees on number rooms face a parking lot.if you get a parking lot do you sta...
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Jimksatx_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Branson is known as one of the friendliest towns in the USA. Staying at the Fairfield Inn epitomizes that! The rooms were neat and clean and in great shape! The staff (especially the ladies in the lounge) were really helpful and made us feel at home.

Room Tip: All of the rooms seem to be great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSPF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Too many children running the halls all hours of the night. Hotel was clean enough. We were unable to sleep so ended up leaving around 5AM and did not get the chance to try out the breakfast bar. Waste of my Marriott points.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CathyAnnV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMIHospitality, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear CathyAnnV,
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Please accept my apology for the problems you had while staying with us. We are always more than happy to take care of any noise complaints if you let us know when they happen. We hope you give us a chance to make things right and try the Fairfield Inn Branson again next time you find yourself in the area.

Sincerely,
Todd B.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Just off of the strip. There is a Walgreens on the strip and then the Fairfield. The best of both worlds—close to the strip but you can get to the hotel via a route other than the strip.

If you are deciding between Marriott’s, this Fairfield is hands down better than the Branson residence in. This property just completed a renovation. Every room has a microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast area is large and there is a very nice complementary hot breakfast. The staff was very friendly.

We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. And although we did not need it, the pool area has a motorized chair for those with mobility challenges.

There really was not much of a view from the room, but if you are in Branson you are likely not staying in your hotel room.

Room 320 is close to the ice machine and elevator (there is only one). The only negative is are the rooms do not insulate very well against noise from other rooms. Some is expected within a hotel but this seemed to be more that what one would expect. It was not partying or people being discourteous, just the sounds of people using the hotel.

Room Tip: There are only three floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tfishcole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

This hotel was completely remodeled this year! We used to stay here frequently before we bought a condo and it was great then, but now (we stayed one night) it is all new and up dated with the same excellent staff, room comfort and breakfast as always. Plus it has a great location. You are within walking distance to Clay Cooper Theatre, The Titanic, The Hollywood Wax Museum, Shopping and restaurants. I give it a 10!

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but ask for handicap accessable if you need. They have those too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dawn51547
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larry F, Guest Relations Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Thanks for the 10! We are always happy to be able to provide excellent service to our guest. I'm glad that you like the renovations that we have made. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Branson 76 Central
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
601 reviews
0.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#30 of 133 in Branson
1,621 reviews
1 mi away
Grand Oaks Hotel
Grand Oaks Hotel
#55 of 133 in Branson
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 220 State Highway 165, Branson, MO 65616
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Price Range: $83 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson offers your modern day essential amenities in a hotel in Branson, MO. Our hotel is walking distance from the Titanic Museum and the Hollywood Wax Museum Branson. We are also near Ripley's Believe It or Not! Odditorium. The Branson hotel offers free wireless Internet, complimentary hot breakfast, on-site fitness facility and laundry room service. After enjoying a day of shopping in Branson, swim in our indoor pool and relax in the hot tub. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Branson Hotel Branson
Fairfield Branson
Branson Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing