We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hall of Fame is a wonderful place to stay!”
Review of Hall of Fame Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hall of Fame Hotel
Ranked #85 of 140 Hotels in Branson
A TripAdvisor Member
“Hall of Fame is a wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed July 19, 2005

The Hall of Fame is a wonderful place to stay! We stayed there in July and August of 2004 and also July of 2003. We moved from another hotel because of the better prices on rooms. We were very happy with the rooms. They were clean and the rooms were always cleaned by the time we came back in the early afternoon. The pool was clean and open 24 hours which was important to my son. The staff was very friendly and if we needed anything after hours it was brought to our room. We are looking forward to staying there again this year. We met another family there in 2003 and they were there again in 2004. We are hoping they will be there again this year at the same time. I would be very disappointed if we were unable to stay at the Hall of Fame. We consider it home when we are in Branson.

  • Stayed July 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    31
    19
    11
    17
See reviews for
39
42
1
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed July 5, 2005

The place was pretty nice, staff in office were friendly, rooms were nice. However, did not appreciate having to swim with one of the employees kids who had a DOG in the pool. Very unsanitary. Then to top it all off she was using the guest towels to dry the dog. Did not go swimming to swim with the dogs, if I wanted to swim with animals I would go to Florida and swim with the dolphins. And the all time topper, NO HOT WATER to take a shower with at 7:30am. Not good.

  • Stayed July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Branson hotels

Pawnee, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2005

My husband and I stayed at this hotel numerous times this spring. The Hall of Fame has clean rooms and a friendly staff as well as a convenient location. We will stay again.

  • Stayed May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kimber43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 3, 2005

My family and I stayed at the hotel and had a great time, the location is in the middle of everything. If we wanted to we could have walked to about 6 different shows. I am going to make the Hall of Fame a place I stay at every year! Friendly staff!

  • Stayed February 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 15, 2004

Our church group stayed in the hotel, November 8-11, 2004. The rooms had been remodeled with microwave and refrigerator in each. Very clean. They have new owners. Don't pay any attention to reviews earlier than June, 2004. Located in the center of Branson and near many shows.

Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 10, 2004

This property was poorley owned in 2003. As the new owners we have tried to contact trip advisor is getting the year old reviews taken off this site, but have had no response. Please know that we have corrected all previous complaints and invite you to give us a try and form your own opinion. We know we can't please everyone but we guarantee you will have a clean, quiet, affordable room when you stay.

Helpful?
5 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, AR
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2004

I must admit that we were a little worried after reading the reviews on your site but we had already booked our rooms. Were we pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We stayed in the newer wing, and everything was great!!! Clean and quiet! My husband and I are VERY picky and we didn't have a complaint! So either they have done a complete upgrade or thoroughly cleaned up the problems!! I'd recommend it and would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Sports_Mom_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 mi away
Branson Victorian Inn
Branson Victorian Inn
#86 of 140 in Branson
81 reviews
0.1 mi away
Angel Inn by the Strip
Angel Inn by the Strip
#77 of 140 in Branson
225 reviews
0.6 mi away
Caprice Motor Inn Branson
Caprice Motor Inn Branson
#119 of 140 in Branson
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
1st Inn Branson
1st Inn Branson
#109 of 140 in Branson
142 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
Baldknobbers Motor Inn
#82 of 140 in Branson
92 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn On the Strip
Quality Inn On the Strip
#71 of 140 in Branson
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hall of Fame Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hall of Fame Hotel

Property: Hall of Fame Hotel
Address: 3005 West 76 Highway, Branson, MO 65616
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #85 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Hall of Fame Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Location, Location, Location -- situated on 5 beautifully landscaped acres dead center in the middle of Branson's many shows and attractions. Presley's and the Hollywood Wax Museum across the street, The Baldknobbers and the Americana Theatre an easy stroll. Malls to your right and left. Enjoy Our Campus Featuring a campus like atmosphere, 143 rooms, our 6 buildings encircle a full service restaurant and bar. How many other hotels offer helicopter tours and a complete ticket agency for Branson shows and attractions on-site? ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hall of Fame Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hall Of Fame Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing