We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,279)
Filter reviews
1,279 results
Traveler rating
441
419
264
90
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
441
419
264
90
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean waffles hot tub breakfast staff cookies the breakfast area cleaning staff stay there again convenient location staff was very friendly enjoyed our stay biscuits and gravy continental breakfast indoor pool spring break great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
563 - 568 of 1,279 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2016

We only stayed one night, but really enjoyed it. Nice customer service, clean rooms, comfy bed, and really liked it had an indoor pool.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Tressea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Branson - On the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for such a positive review. With a review like this, our staff smiles from ear to ear. We love and take great pride in taking care of our guest! I am so happy that you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly. I do hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next stay in the Branson area. Your comments were so appreciated! Again, Thank you Kristy Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2016 via mobile

I'm really happy with the Baymont, I have stayed here several times in bad weather so I could get to work the next day. The employees are awesome, especially Kristi at the front desk! Rooms are nice and clean, it's a very positive experience.

This hotel is very near downtown, if you are visiting the area, it's pretty close to the Landing shopping as well!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Suzan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Branson - On the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2016

Dear Guest,
It was so nice to meet you that cold and icy night. I'm so glad that we were able to provide a nice warm and friendly environment for you and our other guests that night. You were such a delight to visit with. I shared your review with our staff here. You put a smile on all of their faces! We love catering to the locals here in Branson. Branson, Missouri is a beautiful place to live, work and visit! If you ever need to stay with us again, our door is always open to you! Again, " Thank You" for the kind review Kristy Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

We had a very nice and clean room with a good view. It was quiet and the breakfast on Sunday morning was biscuits with sausage gravy, hard boiled eggs, waffles and pancakes and all the usual continental breakfast food. The woman taking care of the breakfast room was very good at keeping everything filled and clean. I would definitely recommend staying there.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Brenda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Branson - On the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2016

Dear Guest,
The staff here at the Baymont Inn want to say "Thank You" for your kind review. We love taking care of our guests! Our breakfast ladies here are one of a kind. It means so much to all of us when we know that our guests leave here and want to come back. Thank you for the recommendation to our future guests. We will see to it that we pass on the great service. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Again, Thank You Kristy Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2016

This was another great stay. It is always nice to see the same faces. Ruth and Regina at the front desk, they are very helpful and when not busy willing to talk to an old man. Alex and the house keeping crew who are always so friendly. Wesly the manager and Shelly the director or sales, they are always personable. I am sorry I can not remember the breakfast crew but they do a great job. Looking forward to are stays in 2016

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank RevTed44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Branson - On the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2016

Dear Guest,
"WOW", Thank You for the great review and compliments. Everyone of us was so touched by your review! We all were so happy to see you again. It's such a pleasure when a Happy Face that has stayed with us before comes back to see us again. I am speaking for everyone here when I say, We can't wait till your next visit. Our smiles will still be here for you! Till then, we will be looking forward to the opportunity to serving you again on your next visit to the Baymont Inn, Branson, Missouri! Kristy Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Branson - On the Strip, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews