We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson
Ranked #34 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We brought our pet dog with us and the staff was very accommodating. Location is excellent, easy in and out, plus close to Landing Shopping. Breakfast was very good, facility was kept very clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank William H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Branson Baymont. I was pleased to read that you found our location to be ideal as it was close to shopping and dining. I am also glad that you were able to bring your pet as we are a pet friendly hotel.

I trust the rest of your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Branson Baymont on your next visit.

Sincerely,


Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,121)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

743 - 749 of 1,122 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

This location was great for us. Right up the way from the strip. Decent pricing. Very clean, super friendly. Indoor pool and hot tub which the kids loved. We have no complaints from our stay. The staff at the time was super helpful and sweet.

Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
Thank Coryography
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I was pleased to read that you found our location to be perfect and that you enjoyed our indoor pool and hot tub! Our pool and hot tub are a perfect place for families to unwind after a busy day in Branson!

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Branson Baymont on your next visit!

Sincerely,

Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Nicole And Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

We arrived on a Wednesday night a few weeks before full tourist season. The hotel is small and dingy just before the strip. When we arrived, we were greeted by a very pleasant young woman who informed us that the pool was being repaired and would be unusable until Friday. We were disappointed, but things happen.

We went to our room, noticing that the hotel was a bit rundown and not very attractive. Our room itself, though clean, had a strange aroma that lingered throughout our 5-day stay. The beds were comfortable and we slept well.

Breakfast was also a disappointment. There were waffles and french toast, which was very tasty, but your only option for protein was a nasty boiled egg. The only fruit they offered was apples.

The staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, but otherwise, not worth it!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay. I apologize that the pool was closed during your stay. Unfortunately, a guest had an accident in the pool and hot tub and we had to drain the pool to be able to clean it properly and ensure the chemicals were balanced. This was totally out of our control and got it back in service as soon as it was safe for our guests. I also apologize if you were disappointed in the breakfast selections. We are currently looking at different protein options we can offer.

I hope you will give the Branson Baymont another opportunity to earn back your loyalty on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Doug Foreman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jennifer''S H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jaimee M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Herbert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont76, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Branson, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Landing View Inn & Suites
2.6 mi away
Best Western Center Pointe Inn
1.7 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 133 in Branson
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
6.4 mi away
Best Western Branson Inn And Conference Center
1.0 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Branson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Branson

Address: 1000 W Main St, on The 76 Strip at Hwy 65, Branson, MO 65616-2213
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
#42 Family Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $70 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Branson 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best location in Branson! Just off Hwy 65 on Hwy 76, Country Music Boulevard! Close to the famous Branson Strip, Branson Landing, and the Convention Center! Family-friendly property with an indoor heated pool & hot tub, refrigerators, 32" flat screen televisions, microwaves,free high speed wireless internet and free deluxe continental breakfast! The Baymont Inn & Suites Branson features new pillow-top mattresses in all rooms, as well as a new outdoor deck with a gas fire pit and BBQ grill! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Branson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson-On The Strip Hotel Branson
Baymont Inn And Suites Branson-On The Strip
Branson Motel Royale
Royale Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing